Yarde, Rokoduguni retained by England

Date published: November 29 2016

Marland Yarde and Semesa Rokoduguni have both been retained by England as part of 25 players retained to face Australia.

Both players are in contention to replace the suspended Elliot Daly on the wing.

Harlequins back-row Jack Clifford is one of eight players released back to their clubs, including Josh Beaumont, Ellis Genge, Tommy Taylor, Joe Launchbury, Alex Goode, Mike Haley and Alex Lozowski.

Forwards (14): Dave Attwood (Bath), Dan Cole (Leicester Tigers), Charlie Ewels (Bath), Jamie George (Saracens), Teimana Harrison (Northampton Saints), Dylan Hartley (Northampton Saints), Nathan Hughes (Wasps), George Kruis (Saracens), Courtney Lawes (Northampton Saints), Joe Marler (Harlequins) , Chris Robshaw (Harlequins), Kyle Sinckler (Harlequins), Mako Vunipola (Saracens) , Tom Wood (Northampton Saints)

Backs (11) 

Mike Brown (Harlequins), Danny Care (Harlequins), Owen Farrell (Saracens), George Ford (Bath), Jonathan Joseph (Bath), Jonny May (Gloucester), Semesa Rokoduguni (Bath), Henry Slade (Exeter Chiefs) , Ben Te’o (Worcester Warriors), Marland Yarde (Harlequins), Ben Youngs (Leicester Tigers)