Vote: Player of the Six Nations

Date published: March 23 2015

The shortlist for 2015's Six Nations Player of the Championship has been announced, with England having four players nominated for the award.

Five countries have players on the list as Scottish representatives are lock Jonny Gray and full-back Stuart Hogg, who had impressive tournaments.

Champions Ireland boast three nominations in the form of second-row Paul O'Connell, scrum-half Conor Murray and inside centre Robbie Henshaw.

Meanwhile, George Ford, Jonathan Joseph, Billy Vunipola and Ben Youngs fly the flag for England while Dan Biggar and Alun-Wyn Jones are the Welshman.

Italy captain Sergio Parisse concludes the options, with voting closing at midnight GMT on Wednesday. Click here to have your say on the winner.

Six Nations Player of the Championship shortlist

Dan Biggar (WAL)
George Ford (ENG)
Jonny Gray (SCO)
Robbie Henshaw (IRE)
Stuart Hogg (SCO)
Alun-Wyn Jones (WAL)
Jonathan Joseph (ENG)
Conor Murray (IRE)
Paul O'Connell (IRE)
Sergio Parisse (ITA)
Billy Vunipola (ENG)
Ben Youngs (ENG)