Tuilagi among 11 released by England

Date published: March 1 2016

England head coach Eddie Jones has released 11 players back to their clubs ahead of the weekend's Premiership fixtures.

The remaining 22 players will continue to train at the University of Bath as England look to build on their three wins in the Six Nations so far. 

England currently sit top of the table and face Wales at Twickenham on March 12.

Jamie George (Saracens), Paul Hill (Northampton Saints), Courtney Lawes (Northampton Saints) and Alex Goode (Saracens) have all featured in all three Six Nations match day squads but will return to their clubs get some game time under their belts.

Dave Ewers (Exeter Chiefs) and Manu Tuilagi (Leicester Tigers), called into the squad this week, will also return to their clubs as they seek to build on their recent return from injury.

Matt Kvesic (Gloucester), Matt Mullan (Wasps), Sam Hill (Exeter Chiefs), Semesa Rokoduguni (Bath) and Marland Yarde (Harlequins) are the others returning to take part in Premiership matches.

Forwards: Kieran Brookes (Northampton Saints), Dan Cole (Leicester Tigers), Luke Cowan-Dickie (Exeter Chiefs), Jack Clifford (Harlequins), Dylan Hartley (Northampton Saints), James Haskell (Wasps), Maro Itoje (Saracens), George Kruis (Saracens), Joe Launchbury (Wasps), Joe Marler (Harlequins), Chris Robshaw (Harlequins), Billy Vunipola (Saracens), Mako Vunipola (Saracens) 

Backs: Mike Brown (Harlequins) Danny Care (Harlequins), Elliot Daly (Wasps), Owen Farrell (Saracens), George Ford (Bath), Jonathan Joseph (Bath), Jack Nowell (Exeter Chiefs), Anthony Watson (Bath), Ben Youngs (Leicester Tigers)