Three changes for the Waratahs

Date published: March 19 2015

The Waratahs team to take on the Brumbies at Allianz Stadium this Sunday has been named, with three changes from last week's team.

Taqele Naiyaravoro and Tolu Latu have been brought into the starting side, while Hugh Roach has been named on the bench for the first time in 2015.

Tatafu Polota-Nau misses out through injury, hence Latu's starting spot, while Naiyaravoro comes in for Peter Betham.

Waratahs: 15 Israel Folau, 14 Taqele Naiyaravoro, 13 Matt Carraro, 12 Kurtley Beale, 11 Rob Horne, 10 Bernard Foley, 9 Nick Phipps, 8 Wycliff Palu, 7 Michael Hooper, 6 Jacques Potgieter, 5 David Dennis (c), 4 Will Skelton, 3 Sekope Kepu, 2 Tolu Latu, 1 Benn Robinson.
Replacements (one to be omitted): 16 Hugh Roach, 17 Jeremy Tilse, 18 Paddy Ryan, 19 Sam Lousi, 20 Mitchell Chapman, 21 Stephen Hoiles, 22 Brendan McKibbin, 23 Jono Lance, 24 Peter Betham

Date: Sunday, March 22

Venue: Allianz Stadium, Sydney

Kick-off: 16:05 local (05:05 GMT, 18:06 NZDT, 07:05 SAST)

Referee: Craig Joubert (South Africa)

Assistant Referees: Jaco Peyper, Stuart Berry (both South Africa)

TMO: George Ayoub