Super Rugby referees: Round 17

Date published: June 1 2015

SANZAR has announced referee appointments for Round 17 of the 2015 Super Rugby season.

Stuart Berry will take charge of the derby between South African Conference leaders the Stormers and the play-off chasing Lions in Cape Town on Saturday.

Friday, 5 June 2015

Hurricanes v Highlanders @ McLean Park, Napier
Kick-Off: 19:35 local, 17:35 AEST, 09:35 SAST
Referee: Jaco Peyper
AR1: Shane McDermott
AR2: Paul Williams
TMO: Aaron Paterson

Force v Brumbies @ nib Stadium, Perth
Kick-Off: 19:00 local, 21:00 AEST, 23:00 NZST, 13:00 SAST
Referee: Angus Gardner
AR1: Damien Mitchelmore
AR2: Graham Cooper
TMO: Peter Marshall

Saturday, 6 June 2015

Rebels v Bulls @ AAMI Park, Melbourne
Kick-Off: 15:30 local, 17:30 NZST, 07:30 SAST
Referee: Nick Briant
AR1: James Leckie
AR2: Michael Hogan
TMO: Ian Smith

Blues v Crusaders @ Eden Park, Auckland
Kick-Off: 19:35 local, 17:35 AEST, 09:35 SAST
Referee: Chris Pollock
AR1: Ben O'Keeffe
AR2: Jamie Nutbrown
TMO: Ben Skeen

Reds v Chiefs @ Suncorp Stadium, Brisbane
Kick-Off: 19:40 local, 21:40 NZST, 11:40 SAST
Referee: Mike Fraser
AR1: Rohan Hoffmann
AR2 Andrew Lees
TMO: George Ayoub

Cheetahs v Waratahs @ Free State Stadium, Bloemfontein
15:00 local, 23:00 AEST, 01:00* NZST
Referee: Glen Jackson
AR1: Jaco van Heerden
AR2: Lourens van der Merwe
TMO: Johan Greeff

Stormers v Lions @ DHL Newlands, Cape Town
17:05 local, 01:05* AEST, 03:05* NZST
Referee: Stuart Berry
AR1: Marius van der Westhuizen
AR2: Quinton Immelman
TMO: Marius Jonker

* denotes the match occurs the following day in this territory due to time difference.