Super Rugby Match Officials: Round 5

Date published: March 22 2016

Brendon Pickerill will get Round Five underway when he takes charge of the clash between the Hurricanes and the Kings in Wellington. 

Mike Fraser will be the man in the middle when the Chiefs and the Force do battle in Hamilton, an Andrew Lees will blow the whistle when the Rebels host the Highlanders in Melbourne.

William Houston will take charge o the Sunwolves' clash with the Bulls in Singapore and, in Bloemfontein, Glen Jackson will officiate the Cheetahs' match against the Brumbies. 

In Durban, Jaco Peyper will call the shots when the Sharks and Crusaders clash, with Chris Pollock refereeing the Jaguares' match with the Stormers in Buenos Aires and Ben O'Keeffe will officiate the Australian derby between Reds and Waratahs in Brisbane.

Hurricanes v Kings @ Westpac Stadium, Wellington

Referee: Brendon Pickerill
Assistant Referees: Nick Briant, Kane McBride
TMO: Aaron Paterson

Chiefs v Force @ FMG Stadium, Hamilton

Referee: Mike Fraser
Assistant Referees: Paul Williams, Brett Johnson
TMO: Glenn Newman

Rebels v Highlanders @ AAMI Park, Melbourne

Referee: Andrew Lees
Assistant Referees: Angus Gardner, Jordan Way
TMO: Peter Marshall

Sunwolves v Bulls @ Singapore National Stadium, Singapore

Referee: William Houston 
Assistant Referees: Shuhei Kubo, Aki Aso
TMO: Takashi Hareda

Cheetahs v Brumbies @ Toyota Stadium, Bloemfontein

Referee: Glen Jackson
Assistant Referees: Rasta Rasivhenge, AJ Jacobs
TMO: Willie Vos

Sharks v Crusaders @ Growthpoint Kings Park, Durban

Referee: Jaco Peyper
Assistant Referees: Jaco van Heerden, Cwengile Jadezweni
TMO: Johan Greeff

Jaguares v Stormers @ Vélez Sarsfield, Buenos Aires

Referee: Chris Pollock
Assistant Referees: Jamie Nutbrown, Federico Anselmi
TMO: Santiago Borasni

Reds v Waratahs @ Suncorp Stadium, Brisbane

Referee: Ben O'Keeffe
Assistant Referees: Graham Cooper, Damien Mitchelmore
TMO: George Ayoub