Sánchez starts for Jaguares

Date published: March 2 2017

Jaguares head coach Raúl Pérez has made three changes to his starting line-up that will face the Stormers at Newlands this Saturday.

Ramiro Moyano and Nicolás Sánchez both come into the backline for Matías Moroni and Joaquín Díaz Bonilla on the right wing and fly-half respecitvely, with Moroni on the bench. Bonilla drops out of their matchday squad altogether after the 39-26 victory away to the Kings.

Up front Santiago García Botta is at loosehead, replacing Lucas Noguera Paz, with the forwards otherwise unchanged from Port Elizabeth.

Jaguares: 15 Joaquín Tuculet, 14 Ramiro Moyano, 13 Matías Orlando, 12 Jerónimo de la Fuente, 11 Santiago Cordero, 10 Nicolás Sánchez, 9 Gonzalo Bertranou, 8 Leonardo Senatore, 7 Tomás Lezana, 6 Pablo Matera, 5 Matías Alemanno, 4 Guido Petti, 3 Felipe Arregui, 2 Agustín Creevy (c), 1 Santiago García Botta
Replacements: 16 Julián Montoya, 17 Lucas Noguera Paz, 18 Cristian Bartoloni, 19 Marcos Kremer, 20 Benjamín Macome, 21 Felipe Ezcurra, 22 Santiago González Iglesias, 23 Matías Moroni

Date: Saturday, March 4
Venue: Newlands, Cape Town
Kick-off: 17:15 local (15:15 GMT)
Referee: Jaco Peyper (South Africa)
Assistant Referees: Rasta Rasivhenge (South Africa), Cwengile Jadezweni (South Africa)
TMO: Shaun Veldsman (South Africa)