Match officials to March 11

Date published: March 6 2018

The match officials for this weekend's action have been confirmed with Jaco Peyper refereeing the France vs England fixture in Paris.

Six Nations

Ireland vs Scotland
@ Aviva Stadium, Dublin
Referee: Wayne Barnes (England)
Assistant referees: Ben O'Keeffe (New Zealand), Luke Pearce (England)
Television match official: George Ayoub (Australia)

France vs England
@ Stade de France, Paris
Referee: Jaco Peyper (South Africa)
Assistant referees: Angus Gardner (Australia), Marius van der Westhuizen (South Africa)
Television match official: Ben Skeen (New Zealand)

Wales vs Italy
@ Principality Stadium, Cardiff
Referee: Jérôme Garcès (France)
Assistant referees: Pascal Gaüzère (France), Andrew Brace (Ireland)
Television match official: Marius Jonker (South Africa)

Vancouver Sevens

Referees: James Doleman (New Zealand), Paulo Duarte (Portugal), Craig Evans (Wales), Richard Kelly (New Zealand), Damon Murphy (Australia), Mike O'Brien (USA), Jérémy Rozier (France), Damian Schneider (Argentina), Jordan Way (Australia)

Super Rugby

Highlanders vs Stormers
@ Forsyth Barr Stadium, Dunedin
Referee: Glen Jackson (New Zealand)
Assistant referees: Paul Williams (New Zealand), Angus Mabey (New Zealand)
Television match official: Glenn Newman (New Zealand)

Melbourne Rebels vs Brumbies
@ AAMI Park, Melbourne
Referee: William Houston (Australia)
Assistant referees: Graham Cooper (Australia), James Leckie (Australia)
Television match official: Ian Smith (Australia)

Hurricanes vs Crusaders
@ Westpac Stadium, Wellington
Referee: Brendon Pickerill (New Zealand)
Assistant referees: Paul Williams (New Zealand), Cam Stone (New Zealand)
Television match official: Glenn Newman (New Zealand)

Reds vs Bulls
@ Suncorp Stadium, Brisbane
Referee: Jamie Nutbrown (New Zealand)
Assistant referees: William Houston (Australia), Graham Cooper (Australia)
Television match official: Damien Mitchelmore (Australia)

Sharks vs Sunwolves
@ Kings Park, Durban
Referee: Federico Anselmi (Argentina)
Assistant referees: Egon Seconds (South Africa), Archie Sehlako (South Africa)
Television match official: Marius Jonker (South Africa)

Lions vs Blues
@ Ellis Park, Johannesburg
Referee: Nic Berry (Australia)
Assistant referees: AJ Jacobs (South Africa), Jaco Pretorius (South Africa)
Television match official: Willie Vos (South Africa)

Jaguares vs Waratahs
@ Estadio José Amalfitani Vélez Sarsfield, Buenos Aires
Referee: Mike Fraser (New Zealand)
Assistant referees: Nick Briant (New Zealand), Pablo Deluca (Argentina)
Television match official: Santiago Borsani (Argentina)

Anglo-Welsh Cup

Bath vs Northampton Saints
@ Recreation Ground
Referee: Adam Jones (Wales)
Assistant referees: Wayne Davies (Wales), Gareth John (Wales)
Television match official: Jon Mason (Wales)

Exeter Chiefs vs Newcastle Falcons
@ Sandy Park
Referee: Karl Dickson (England)
Assistant referees: Tom Foley (England), Robert Warburton (England)
Television match official: Geoffrey Warren (England)

Top 14

Montpellier vs Racing 92
@ Altrad Stadium
Referee: Romain Poite
Assistant referees: Sébastien Minery, Jean-Luc Rebollal
Television match official: Denis Grenouillet

Toulon vs Agen
@ Stade Mayol
Referee: Jonathan Dufort
Assistant referees: Laurent Millotte, Laurent Breil
Television match official: Patrick Dellac

Pau vs La Rochelle
@ Stade du Hameau
Referee: Cédric Marchat
Assistant referees: Thomas Charabas, Jean-Claude Labarbe
Television match official: Laurent Sclafer

Bordeaux-Bègles vs Oyonnax
@ Stade Jacques Chaban-Delmas
Referee: Pierre Brousset
Assistant referees: Sébastien Boyer, Frédéric Chazal
Television match official: Denis Grenouillet

Brive vs Clermont
@ Stade Amédée Domenech
Referee: Adrien Descottes
Assistant referees: Mathieu Noirot, Arnaud Blondel
Television match official: Éric Gauzins

Stade Français vs Castres
@ Stade Jean Bouin
Referee: Alexandre Ruiz
Assistant referees: Julien Castaignède, Jacques De Lemos
Television match official: Mourad Zitouni

Toulouse vs Lyon
@ Stade Ernest Wallon
Referee: Tual Trainini
Assistant referees: Nicolas Datas, Patrick Pechambert
Television match official: Éric Gonthier