Match officials to July 10

Date published: July 5 2016

The match officials for this weekend’s action have been confirmed, with Chris Pollock taking charge of the Waratahs versus Hurricanes game.

Blues v Brumbies
@ Eden Park, Auckland
Referee: Ben O'Keeffe
Assistant Referees: Brendon Pickerill, Jamie Nutbrown
TMO: Shame McDermott

Reds v Chiefs
@ Suncorp Stadium, Brisbane
Referee: Nick Briant
Assistant Referees: Nic Berry, Jordan Way
TMO: Damien Mitchelmore

Lions v Kings
@ Emirates Airlines Park, Johannesburg
Referee: Jaco van Heerden
Assistant Referees: Jaco Peyper, Ben Crouse
TMO: Johann Greeff

Crusaders v Rebels
@ AMI Stadium, Crusaders
Referee: Glen Jackson
Assistant Referees: Mike Fraser, Angus Mabey
TMO: Aaron Paterson

Waratahs v Hurricanes
@ Allianz Stadium, Sydney
Referee: Chris Pollock
Assistant Referees: Andrew Lees, James Leckie
TMO: Ian Smith

Force v Stormers
@ nib Stadium, Perth
Referee: Mike Fraser
Assistant Referes: Graham Cooper, Michael Hogan
TMO: Peter Marshall

Bulls v Sunwolves
@ Loftus Versfeld, Pretoria
Referee: Quinton Immelman
Assistant Referees: Jaco van Heerden, AJ Jacobs
TMO: Willie Vos

Sharks v Cheetahs
@ Growthpoint Kings Park, Durban
Referee: Stuart Berry
Assistant Referees: Rasta Rasivhenge, Archie Sehlako
TMO: Marius Jonker

Jaguares v Highlanders
@ Velez Sarsfield, Buenos Aires
Referee: Angus Gardner
Assistant Referees: Rohan Hoffmann, Federico Anselmi
TMO: Santiago Borsani