Match officials to January 4

Date published: December 31 2014

The match officials for this week’s action have been confirmed, with Matthew Carley landing the Leicester versus Bath Premiership showdown.

Guinness PRO12

Dragons v Cardiff Blues at Rodney Parade
Referee: Ian Davies
Assistant Referees: Sean Brickell, Simon Rees
Citing Commissioner: Gwyn Bowden
TMO: Derek Bevan

Connacht vs Munster at Sportsground
Referee: David Wilkinson
Assistant referees: Sean Gallagher, Brian MacNeice
Citing Commissioner: Wayne Sheridan
TMO: Kevin Beggs

Edinburgh vs Glasgow at BT Murrayfield
Referee: Nigel Owens
Assistant Referees: Sam Grove-White, Peter Allan
Citing Commissioner: Iain Goodall
TMO: Jim Yuille

Leinster vs Ulster at Aviva Stadium
Referee: Marius Mitrea
Assistant referees: Eddie Hogan-O’Connell, Mark Connolly
Television match official: Jude Quinn
Timekeeper: Eugene Ryan
Assessor: Michael Carroll

Benetton Treviso vs Zebre at Stadio Monigo
Referee: Gary Conway
Assistant referees: Claudio Blessano, Stefano Penn