July internationals: All fixtures, venues and match officials for another blockbuster week of rugby

Dylan Coetzee
Split with New Zealand v England and South Africa v Ireland.

Split with New Zealand v England and South Africa v Ireland.

The rugby does not stop there with more games coming this week from as early as Wednesday and we have collected them all in one place.

Wednesday, 10 July

Uruguay v France
Kick-off: 14:00 (18:00 BST)
Venue: Estadio Charrua, Montevideo
Referee: Angus Mabey (NZR)
Assistant Referees: Gonzalo de Achaval (URU), Tomás Bertazza (UAR)

Friday, 12 July

USA v Scotland
Kick-off: 18:30 (23:30 BST, 11 July)
Venue: Audi Field, Washington DC
Referee: Jordan Way (RA)
Assistant Referees: Adam Leal (RFU), Robin Kaluzniak (RC)
TMO: Chris Assmus (RC)

10 of the weekend’s top performers including a ‘gladiatorial’ Springbok and a ‘classy’ Englishman

Tonga v Italy
Kick-off: 13:00 (01:00 BST)
Venue: Teufaiva Stadium, Nuku’alofa
Referee: Damian Schneider (UAR)
Assistant Referees: James Doleman (NZR), George Myers (RA)

Canada v Romania
Kick-off: 19:00 (00:00 BST)
Venue: TD Place Stadium, Ottawa
Referee: Hollie Davidson (SRU)
Assistant Referees: Kat Roche (USAR), Luke Rogan (USAR)

Saturday, July 13

Australia v Wales
Kick-off: 19:45 (10:45 BST)
Venue: AAMI Park, Melbourne
Referee: Nika Amashukeli (GRU)
Assistant Referees: Matthew Carley (RFU), Paul Williams (NZR)
TMO: Glenn Newman (NZR)

New Zealand v England
Kick-off: 19:05 (08:05 BST)
Venue: Eden Park, Auckland
Referee: Nic Berry (RA)
Assistant Referees: Damon Murphy (RA), Pierre Brousset (FFR)
TMO: Brett Cronan (RA)

All Blacks v England: Five takeaways from New Zealand’s ‘unusual display’ as ‘three areas’ prove the difference

South Africa v Ireland
Kick-off: 17:00 (16:00 BST)
Venue: Hollywoodbets Kings Park, Durban
Referee: Karl Dickson (RFU)
Assistant Referees: Angus Gardner (RA), Craig Evans (WRU)
TMO: Ian Tempest (RFU)

Argentina v France
Kick-off: 16:00 (20:00 BST)
Venue: Estadio José Amalfitani, Vélez, Buenos Aires
Referee: Andrew Brace (IRFU)
Assistant Referees: Chris Busby (IRFU), Eoghan Cross (IRFU)
TMO: Quinton Immelman (SARU)

Japan v Georgia
Kick-off: 19:05 (11:05 BST)
Venue: Yurtec Stadium, Sendai
Referee: Andrea Piardi (FIR)
Assistant Referees: Luke Pearce (RFU), Christophe Ridley (RFU)
TMO: James Leckie (RA)

Samoa v Spain
Kick-off: 14:05 (02:00 BST)
Venue: Apia Park, Apia
Referee: Ben O’Keeffe (NZR)
Assistant Referees: Jordan Kaminski (RA), Tevita Rokovereni (FRU)

Paraguay v Hong Kong
Kick-off: 20:00 (01:00 BST)
Venue: Estadio Héroes de Curupayty, Luque
Referee: Francisco Gonzalez (URU)
Assistant Referees: Simón Larrubia (UAR), Frank Méndez (Chile)

Chile v Belgium
Kick-off: 14:00 (18:00 BST)
Venue: Estadio Sausalito, Vina del Mar
Referee: Tómas Bertazza (UAR)
Assistant Referees: Mauro Rossi (UAR), Federico Solari (UAR)

Namibia v Portugal
Kick-off: 14:00 (13:00 BST)
Venue: Windhoek
Referee: Adriaan Jacobs (SARU)
Assistant Referees: Griffin Colby (SARU), Precious Pazani (ZRU)

READ MORE: Springboks v Ireland: Five takeaways as Rassie Erasmus breaks duck and the player who ‘must start’ next weekend