Jaguares make five changes

Date published: April 13 2017

Jaguares coach Raul Perez has made five changes to his side for the Super Rugby clash with the Bulls in Pretoria on Saturday.

In the forwards, there is a forced change in the number four position as the injured Matias Alemanno makes way for Guido Petti.

Rodrigo Baez replaces Tomás Lezana at blindside flank, with Lezana taking his place on the substitute's bench.

In the crucial fly-half position, Santiago González Iglesias takes the place of Nicolás Sánchez. Emiliano Boffelli and Santiago Cordero replace Bautista Ezcurra and Ramiro Moyano on the wings.

Jaguares: 15 Joaquín Tuculet, 14 Santiago Cordero, 13 Matías Orlando, 12 Jerónimo de la Fuente, 11 Emiliano Boffelli, 10 Santiago González Iglesias, 9 Gonzalo Bertranou, 8 Leonardo Senatore, 7 Rodrigo Baez, 6 Pablo Matera, 5 Marcos Kremer, 4 Guido Petti, 3 Ramiro Herrera, 2 Agustín Creevy (c), 1 Lucas Noguera Paz
Replacements: 16 Roberto Tejerizo, 17 Santiago García Botta, 18 Enrique Pieretto, 19 Benjamin Macome, 20 Tomás Lezana, 21 Felipe Ezcurra, 22 Nicolás Sánchez, 23 Ramiro Moyano

Date: Saturday, April 15
Venue: Loftus Versfeld
Kick-off: 19:30 local (17:30 GMT)
Referee: Ben O’Keeffe
Assistant Referees: Angus Gardner, Egon Seconds
TMO: Willie Vos