Lavanini free to play

Argentina lock Tomas Lavanini has received no further sanction after he was yellow carded twice in his side's 41-23 loss to South Africa in Salta at the weekend.
The SANZAAR Foul Play Review Committee has accepted a guilty plea from him following the two yellow cards he received during a Rugby Championship match at the weekend.
Lavanini was red carded during the match against South Africa in Salta on Saturday.
In his finding, Foul Play Review committee chairman Nigel Hampton ruled the following:
"Having conducted a detailed review of all the available evidence of both yellow carded incidents, including all camera angles, as well as submissions from his legal representative, Aaron Lloyd, the Foul Play Review committee upheld the red card."
"With respect to sanction the Foul Play Review Committee ruled, after considering a number of factors, including the fact that the second yellow card was not for a foul play offence, the effect of the red card both on the match and on the player's team, and the player being off the field for a total of some 35 minutes, that the player’s ordering off was sufficient in itself and that no further sanction was appropriate in these particular circumstances."
"The player is, therefore, free to play and will serve no additional suspension."