Planet Rugby

Ospreys

Ospreys

More Ospreys News

  • Ospreys Fixtures
Forthcoming Fixtures
FixtureDetails
All times are local
European Rugby Champions Cup
Saturday , December 6
Ospreys vs Racing Metro 9215:15
Saturday , December 13
Racing Metro 92 vs Ospreys17:15
Saturday , January 17
Ospreys vs NorthamptonTBC
Saturday , January 24
Benetton Treviso vs OspreysTBC
More European Rugby Champions Cup fixtures
LV= Cup
Saturday , January 31
Gloucester vs Ospreys15:00
Saturday , February 7
Bath vs Ospreys15:00
More LV= Cup fixtures
Guinness PRO12
Saturday , November 29
Leinster vs Ospreys17:15
Saturday , December 20
Ospreys vs Ulster17:15
Saturday , December 27
Ospreys vs Scarlets17:15
Saturday , January 3
Scarlets vs Ospreys17:05
More Guinness PRO12 fixtures
  • Ospreys Results
Recent Results
FixtureDetails
All times are local
Guinness PRO12
Friday , November 21
Ulster 25 - 16 OspreysUlster vs Ospreys Report
More Guinness PRO12 results
LV= Cup
Friday , November 14
Ospreys 35 - 51 DragonsOspreys vs Dragons Report
Friday , November 7
Ospreys 9 - 21 Saracens
More LV= Cup results
Guinness PRO12
Friday , October 31
Ospreys 26 - 11 Connacht
More Guinness PRO12 results
European Rugby Champions Cup
Saturday , October 25
Northampton 34 - 6 Ospreys
Sunday , October 19
Ospreys 42 - 7 Benetton Treviso
More European Rugby Champions Cup results
Guinness PRO12
Sunday , October 12
Ospreys 26 - 15 Cardiff Blues
More Guinness PRO12 results
  • Table
Pool 5
European Rugby Champions Cup Table
PosTeamPPts
1Racing Metro Paris28
2Northampton25
3Ospreys25
4Treviso20

Planet Rugby Features

This weekend

This weekend's predictions!

It is that time of the week where we put our head on the chopping block with Planet Rugby's weekend predictions.

Win 250 to spend on rugby gear!

Win 250 to spend on rugby gear!

Planet Rugby and Lovell Rugby have teamed up to offer one lucky winner the chance to win £250 to spend on rugby equipment online.

Video of the Week: Henry Speight

Video of the Week: Henry Speight

We have come to that time of the week when Planet Rugby brings you all an offering of a stand-out video we know you'll like the look of.

Expert Witness: November Tests

Expert Witness: November Tests

Our Expert Witness for this week is former French international centre Brian Liebenberg.