More Six Nations News

  • Ospreys Fixtures
Forthcoming Fixtures
FixtureDetails
All times are local
European Rugby Champions Cup
Sunday , October 19
Ospreys vs Benetton Treviso13:00
Saturday , October 25
Northampton vs Ospreys17:15
More European Rugby Champions Cup fixtures
LV= Cup
Saturday , November 1
Gloucester vs Ospreys15:00
Saturday , November 8
Ospreys vs Saracens15:00
More LV= Cup fixtures
Guinness PRO12
Friday , September 5
Ospreys vs Benetton Treviso19:35
Friday , September 12
Newport Gwent D'gons vs Ospreys19:35
Sunday , September 21
Ospreys vs Edinburgh16:00
Saturday , September 27
Munster vs Ospreys18:30
Friday , October 3
Zebre vs Ospreys19:35
Sunday , October 12
Ospreys vs Cardiff Blues16:00
More Guinness PRO12 fixtures
  • Table
Pool 1
European Rugby Champions Cup Table
PosTeamPPts
1Leinster622
2Northampton617
3Castres69
4Ospreys65

Planet Rugby Features

Loose Pass

Loose Pass

This week we will mostly concern ourselves with questions about Quade, a not so clever Todd and the beaming All Blacks.

XV of the Week: Rugby Championship

XV of the Week: Rugby Championship

Now that the dust has settled in the southern hemisphere, we select the players that stood out in Round Two of the Rugby Championship.

Who

Who's hot... and who's not!

It is time for our weekly round-up of who has their name in lights at the moment... and who is making the headlines for the wrong reasons.

Winners and losers from Ellis Park

Winners and losers from Ellis Park

After another epic clash between the Boks and All Blacks, it is time to look over who can be proud and who had a bad day at the office.