More Six Nations News

  • Ospreys Fixtures
Forthcoming Fixtures
FixtureDetails
All times are local
European Rugby Champions Cup
Sunday , October 19
Ospreys vs Benetton Treviso13:00
Saturday , October 25
Northampton vs Ospreys17:15
More European Rugby Champions Cup fixtures
LV= Cup
Saturday , November 1
Gloucester vs Ospreys15:00
Saturday , November 8
Ospreys vs Saracens15:00
More LV= Cup fixtures
Guinness PRO12
Friday , September 5
Ospreys vs Benetton Treviso19:35
Friday , September 12
Newport Gwent D'gons vs Ospreys19:35
Sunday , September 21
Ospreys vs Edinburgh16:00
Saturday , September 27
Munster vs Ospreys18:30
Friday , October 3
Zebre vs Ospreys19:35
Sunday , October 12
Ospreys vs Cardiff Blues16:00
More Guinness PRO12 fixtures
  • Table
Pool 1
European Rugby Champions Cup Table
PosTeamPPts
1Leinster622
2Northampton617
3Castres69
4Ospreys65

Planet Rugby Features

European quarter-finals confirmed

European quarter-finals confirmed

Clermont and Toulon are potentially the big winners of the European Champions Cup semi-final venue draw.

Win tickets to the Cape Town 10s!

Win tickets to the Cape Town 10s!

We're giving away tickets to the Mother City's biggest social rugby and netball event of the year - the Cape Town 10s!

Video of the Week: Yellow Army

Video of the Week: Yellow Army

We have come to that time of the week when Planet Rugby brings you all an offering of a stand-out video we know you'll like the look of.

Champions Cup: Who needs what?

Champions Cup: Who needs what?

Europe's brand spanking new Champions Cup will have all the excitement of old as we head into a riveting final round of pool matches.