Planet Rugby

Dragons

Dragons

More Newport Gwent Dragons News

  • Dragons Fixtures
Forthcoming Fixtures
FixtureDetails
All times are local
LV= Cup
Saturday , November 1
Ospreys vs Newport Gwent D'gons15:00
Saturday , November 8
Harlequins vs Newport Gwent D'gons15:00
More LV= Cup fixtures
Guinness PRO12
Sunday , October 5
Scarlets vs Newport Gwent D'gons16:00
Saturday , October 11
Edinburgh vs Newport Gwent D'gons14:40
Saturday , November 1
Ulster vs Newport Gwent D'gonsTBC
Saturday , November 22
Newport Gwent D'gons vs MunsterTBC
Sunday , November 30
Glasgow vs Newport Gwent D'gons16:00
Sunday , December 21
Newport Gwent D'gons vs Zebre16:00
Friday , December 26
Cardiff Blues vs Newport Gwent D'gons14:05
More Guinness PRO12 fixtures
European Rugby Challenge Cup
Saturday , October 18
Stade Francais vs Newport Gwent D'gons19:45
More European Rugby Challenge Cup fixtures
  • Dragons Results
Recent Results
FixtureDetails
All times are local
Guinness PRO12
Sunday , September 28
Newport Gwent D'gons 33 - 15 Benetton TrevisoNewport Gwent D
Saturday , September 20
Newport Gwent D'gons 13 - 33 GlasgowNewport Gwent D
Friday , September 12
Newport Gwent D'gons 15 - 17 Ospreys
Saturday , September 6
Connacht 16 - 11 Newport Gwent D'gons
More Guinness PRO12 results
  • Table
Group A
LV= Cup Table
PosTeamPPts
1Saracens416
2Gloucester410
3London Irish46
4Dragons44

Planet Rugby Features

Who

Who's hot...and who's not!

It is time for our weekly wrap up of who has their name in lights at the moment...and who's making the headlines for the wrong reasons.

Can you solve the Missing Men?

Today it's South Africa's XV from last year's clash with New Zealand in Jo'burg.

Video of the Week: Prop panache

Video of the Week: Prop panache

We have come to that time of the week when Planet Rugby brings you all an offering of a stand-out video we know you'll like the look of.

Loose Pass

Loose Pass

Welcome to Loose Pass, our weekly collection of hamstring twitches, high ankle sprains and shoulder reconstructions.