More Six Nations News

  • Scarlets Fixtures
Forthcoming Fixtures
FixtureDetails
All times are local
European Rugby Champions Cup
Sunday , October 19
Toulon vs Scarlets15:15
Saturday , October 25
Scarlets vs Leicester19:45
More European Rugby Champions Cup fixtures
LV= Cup
Saturday , November 1
Cardiff Blues vs Scarlets15:00
Saturday , November 8
Scarlets vs Northampton15:00
More LV= Cup fixtures
Guinness PRO12
Saturday , September 6
Scarlets vs Ulster14:40
Saturday , September 13
Leinster vs Scarlets14:40
Saturday , September 20
Scarlets vs Benetton TrevisoTBC
Friday , September 26
Edinburgh vs Scarlets19:35
Sunday , October 5
Scarlets vs Newport Gwent D'gons16:00
Friday , October 10
Munster vs Scarlets19:35
More Guinness PRO12 fixtures
  • Table
Pool 4
European Rugby Champions Cup Table
PosTeamPPts
1Clermont Auvergne624
2Harlequins616
3Scarlets611
4Racing Metro Paris67

Planet Rugby Features

European quarter-finals confirmed

European quarter-finals confirmed

Clermont and Toulon are potentially the big winners of the European Champions Cup semi-final venue draw.

Win tickets to the Cape Town 10s!

Win tickets to the Cape Town 10s!

We're giving away tickets to the Mother City's biggest social rugby and netball event of the year - the Cape Town 10s!

Video of the Week: Yellow Army

Video of the Week: Yellow Army

We have come to that time of the week when Planet Rugby brings you all an offering of a stand-out video we know you'll like the look of.

Champions Cup: Who needs what?

Champions Cup: Who needs what?

Europe's brand spanking new Champions Cup will have all the excitement of old as we head into a riveting final round of pool matches.