More Six Nations News

  • Scarlets Fixtures
Forthcoming Fixtures
FixtureDetails
All times are local
European Rugby Champions Cup
Sunday , October 19
Toulon vs Scarlets15:15
Saturday , October 25
Scarlets vs Leicester19:45
More European Rugby Champions Cup fixtures
LV= Cup
Saturday , November 1
Cardiff Blues vs Scarlets15:00
Saturday , November 8
Scarlets vs Northampton15:00
More LV= Cup fixtures
Guinness PRO12
Saturday , September 6
Scarlets vs Ulster14:40
Saturday , September 13
Leinster vs Scarlets14:40
Saturday , September 20
Scarlets vs Benetton TrevisoTBC
Friday , September 26
Edinburgh vs Scarlets19:35
Sunday , October 5
Scarlets vs Newport Gwent D'gons16:00
Friday , October 10
Munster vs Scarlets19:35
More Guinness PRO12 fixtures
  • Table
Pool 4
European Rugby Champions Cup Table
PosTeamPPts
1Clermont Auvergne624
2Harlequins616
3Scarlets611
4Racing Metro Paris67

Planet Rugby Features

World XV of the weekend

World XV of the weekend

After another absorbing weekend of rugby around the world, here comes a World XV of the stand-out performers who caught the eye.

Win 5 tickets to Bulls v Lions!

Win 5 tickets to Bulls v Lions!

We're giving away 20 tickets to Saturday's Vodacom Super Rugby clash between the Bulls and Lions at Loftus Versfeld!

Talks over new Six Nations begin

Talks over new Six Nations begin

A Six Nations of the Americas drew closer this week after talks between the USA, Canada, Argentina, Brazil, Chile and Uruguay.

Video of the Week: Agulla=Messi

Video of the Week: Agulla=Messi

It's that time of the week when we bring you a stand-out video we think you'll like the look of.