Planet Rugby

Scarlets

Scarlets

More Scarlets News

  • Scarlets Fixtures
Forthcoming Fixtures
FixtureDetails
All times are local
European Rugby Champions Cup
Sunday , October 19
Toulon vs Scarlets15:15
Saturday , October 25
Scarlets vs Leicester19:45
Saturday , December 6
Ulster vs ScarletsTBC
Saturday , December 13
Scarlets vs UlsterTBC
More European Rugby Champions Cup fixtures
LV= Cup
Saturday , November 1
Cardiff Blues vs Scarlets15:00
Saturday , November 8
Scarlets vs Northampton15:00
More LV= Cup fixtures
Guinness PRO12
Friday , September 26
Edinburgh vs Scarlets19:35
Sunday , October 5
Scarlets vs Newport Gwent D'gons16:00
Friday , October 10
Munster vs Scarlets19:35
Saturday , November 1
Scarlets vs ZebreTBC
More Guinness PRO12 fixtures
  • Scarlets Results
Recent Results
FixtureDetails
All times are local
Guinness PRO12
Saturday , September 20
Scarlets 43 - 0 Benetton TrevisoScarlets vs Benetton Treviso Report
Saturday , September 13
Leinster 42 - 12 ScarletsLeinster vs Scarlets Report
Saturday , September 6
Scarlets 32 - 32 Ulster
More Guinness PRO12 results
  • Table
Pool 4
European Rugby Champions Cup Table
PosTeamPPts
1Clermont Auvergne624
2Harlequins616
3Scarlets611
4Racing Metro Paris67

Planet Rugby Features

Habana opens up on Boudjellal

Habana opens up on Boudjellal

Currently away with the Boks, Bryan Habana hasn't been distracted by the outlandish statements of Mourad Boudjellal at Toulon.

Video of the Week: Rec epic

Video of the Week: Rec epic

We have come to that time of the week when Planet Rugby brings you all an offering of a stand-out video we know you'll like the look of.

Can you solve the Missing Men?

Today it is the Leicester Tigers side that beat Bath 17-16 way back in 2000.

Loose Pass

Loose Pass

Welcome to Loose Pass, our weekly collection of outrageous offloads, 30m spin pass bullets and hospital doughnut lobs.