More Six Nations News

  • Scarlets Fixtures
Forthcoming Fixtures
FixtureDetails
All times are local
European Rugby Champions Cup
Sunday , October 19
Toulon vs Scarlets15:15
Saturday , October 25
Scarlets vs Leicester19:45
More European Rugby Champions Cup fixtures
LV= Cup
Saturday , November 1
Cardiff Blues vs Scarlets15:00
Saturday , November 8
Scarlets vs Northampton15:00
More LV= Cup fixtures
Guinness PRO12
Saturday , September 6
Scarlets vs Ulster14:40
Saturday , September 13
Leinster vs Scarlets14:40
Saturday , September 20
Scarlets vs Benetton TrevisoTBC
Friday , September 26
Edinburgh vs Scarlets19:35
Sunday , October 5
Scarlets vs Newport Gwent D'gons16:00
Friday , October 10
Munster vs Scarlets19:35
More Guinness PRO12 fixtures
  • Table
Pool 4
European Rugby Champions Cup Table
PosTeamPPts
1Clermont Auvergne624
2Harlequins616
3Scarlets611
4Racing Metro Paris67

Planet Rugby Features

Super Rugby: Team Tracker

Super Rugby: Team Tracker

Your one-stop spot for all the Super Rugby teams, updated as the starting line-ups are announced in the week.

Loose Pass

Loose Pass

This week we will mostly be concerning ourselves with how money makes the rugby world go around, 'Box office Bill' and respect.

Team of the Week: Super Rugby

Team of the Week: Super Rugby

Now that the dust has settled after Round Three of Super Rugby, we select the players that stood out over the weekend.

Team of the Week: Six Nations

Team of the Week: Six Nations

Now that the dust has settled after Round 3 of the 2015 Six Nations Championship, we select the players that stood out over the weekend.