Planet Rugby

PRO12 fixtures confirmed

11th August 2014 15:21

Share:

leone nakarawa glasgow warriors leinster pro12 final

Final rematch: Glasgow v Leinster

Glasgow Warriors will host Leinster in a rematch of the PRO12 final when the 2014/15 campaign gets underway over the weekend of September 5 to 7.

The Scottish outfit, who lost 34-12 to the Irish province, face each other on Saturday after two matches kick off the campaign on the Friday.

Friday's games see Munster host Edinburgh at Thomond Park while the Ospreys face Treviso at Liberty Stadium before three Saturday games.

Zebre and Cardiff Blues meet on Sunday in the lone battle that day at Parma's Stadio XXV Aprile.

Guinness PRO12 - Round 1

Friday, September 5

19:35 - Munster v Edinburgh at Thomond Park
19:35 - Ospreys v Benetton Treviso at Liberty Stadium

Saturday, September 6

14:40 - Scarlets v Ulster at Parc y Scarlets
17:00 - Connacht v Dragons at Sportsground
17:15 - Glasgow Warriors v Leinster at Scotstoun Stadium

Sunday, September 7

17:00 - Zebre v Cardiff Blues at Stadio XXV Aprile

For the full fixture list, click here.

  • Guinness PRO12 Fixtures
Forthcoming Fixtures
FixtureDetails
All times are local
Guinness PRO12
Friday , October 31
Glasgow vs Benetton Treviso19:35
Ospreys vs Connacht19:35
Leinster vs Edinburgh19:35
Saturday , November 1
Cardiff Blues vs Munster17:15
Scarlets vs Zebre18:00
Ulster vs Newport Gwent D'gons19:35
Friday , November 21
Newport Gwent D'gons vs Munster19:30
Connacht vs Zebre19:35
Ulster vs Ospreys19:35
Scarlets vs Glasgow19:35
More Guinness PRO12 fixtures
  • Guinness PRO12 Results
Recent Results
FixtureDetails
All times are local
Guinness PRO12
Sunday , October 12
Ospreys 26 - 15 Cardiff BluesOspreys vs Cardiff Blues Report
Saturday , October 11
Edinburgh 24 - 10 Newport Gwent D'gonsEdinburgh vs Newport Gwent D
Zebre 3 - 20 LeinsterZebre vs Leinster Report
Ulster 29 - 9 GlasgowUlster vs Glasgow Report
Friday , October 10
Benetton Treviso 6 - 9 ConnachtBenetton Treviso vs Connacht Report
Munster 17 - 6 Scarlets
Sunday , October 5
Benetton Treviso 23 - 40 Glasgow
Scarlets 26 - 13 Newport Gwent D'gons
Saturday , October 4
Leinster 23 - 34 Munster
Friday , October 3
Connacht 24 - 24 Cardiff Blues
More Guinness PRO12 results
  • Guinness PRO12 Table
Guinness PRO12 Table
PosTeamPPts
1Ospreys626
2Glasgow Warriors623
3Ulster622
4Munster619
5Connacht618