Planet Rugby

Season over for injured Olding

18th November 2013 18:50

Share:

stuart olding ulster

Injury blow: Stuart Olding

Ulster have been hit by a blow after young full-back Stuart Olding suffered a serious knee injury playing for the Ravens at Deramore Park on Friday.

The 20-year-old has been ruled out for the rest of the season after a scan on Monday revealed that he suffered a ruptured anterior cruciate ligament.

Olding will require surgery to repair the damage.

  • RaboDirect PRO12 Fixtures
Forthcoming Fixtures
FixtureDetails
All times are local
RaboDirect PRO12
Saturday , April 26
Glasgow vs EdinburghGlasgow vs Edinburgh Preview
Thursday , May 1
Zebre vs Ospreys17:00
Friday , May 2
Benetton Treviso vs Glasgow19:00
Scarlets vs Newport Gwent D'gons19:05
Ulster vs Leinster19:30
Saturday , May 3
Edinburgh vs Munster17:00
Connacht vs Cardiff Blues17:00
Saturday , May 10
Glasgow vs Zebre18:30
Newport Gwent D'gons vs Benetton Treviso18:30
Ospreys vs Connacht18:30
More RaboDirect PRO12 fixtures
  • RaboDirect PRO12 Results
Recent Results
FixtureDetails
All times are local
RaboDirect PRO12
Sunday , April 20
Cardiff Blues 17 - 13 ScarletsCardiff Blues vs Scarlets Report
Newport Gwent D'gons 10 - 20 Ospreys
Saturday , April 19
Zebre 26 - 13 EdinburghZebre vs Edinburgh Report
Connacht 23 - 32 MunsterConnacht vs Munster Report
Friday , April 18
Leinster 62 - 7 Benetton TrevisoLeinster vs Benetton Treviso Report
Glasgow 27 - 9 UlsterGlasgow vs Ulster Report
Saturday , April 12
Benetton Treviso 45 - 27 Newport Gwent D'gonsBenetton Treviso vs Newport Gwent D
Munster 5 - 22 GlasgowMunster vs Glasgow Report
Scarlets 27 - 20 ZebreScarlets vs Zebre Report
Friday , April 11
Ospreys 25 - 19 LeinsterOspreys vs Leinster Report
More RaboDirect PRO12 results
  • RaboDirect PRO12 Table
RaboDirect PRO12 Table
PosTeamPPts
1Leinster2074
2Munster2068
3Ulster2065
4Glasgow Warriors1964
5Ospreys2060