Planet Rugby

Super Rugby semi-final match officials

21st July 2014 07:23

Share:

Glen Jackson

Glen Jackson: On duty in Christchurch

SANZAR have announced the match officials for this weekend's Super Rugby semi-finals in Sydney and Christchurch.

Glen Jackson will take charge of the first clash as the Sharks visit the Crusaders while Jaco Peyper will be the man in the middle for the all-Aussie affair between the Waratahs and Brumbies.

Super Rugby Semi-Finals:

Saturday 26 July 2014

Crusaders v Sharks
AMI Stadium, Christchurch, New Zealand
Kick-off: (19:35 local, 17:35 AEST, 09:35 SAST, 07:35 GMT)
Referee: Glen Jackson
Assistant referees: Rohan Hoffmann, Mike Fraser
TMO: Ben Skeen

Waratahs v Brumbies
Allianz Stadium, Sydney, Australia
Kick-off: (19:40 local, 21:40 NZT, 11:40 SAST, 09:40 GMT)
Referee: Jaco Peyper
Assistant referees: Craig Joubert, James Leckie
TMO: George Ayoub

Should any Super Rugby Finals Series match end with the scores level, the following will apply until a winner is determined:

a) Extra time played in two periods of 10 minutes

b) Sudden death extra time in a period of up to 10 minutes

c) A kicking competition featuring five players from each team

  • Super Rugby Fixtures
  • Super Rugby Results
Recent Results
FixtureDetails
All times are local
Super Rugby
Saturday , August 2
Waratahs 33 - 32 Crusaders
More Super Rugby results
  • Super Rugby Table
Super Rugby Table
PosTeamPPts
1Waratahs1658
2Crusaders1651
3Sharks1650
4Brumbies1645
5Chiefs1644
6Highlanders1642
7Hurricanes1641
8Western Force1640
9Bulls1638
10Blues1637
11Stormers1632
12Lions1631
13Reds1628
14Cheetahs1624
15Melbourne Rebels1621
Australian Conference
Super Rugby Table
PosTeamPPts
1Waratahs1658
2Brumbies1645
3Western Force1640
4Reds1628
5Melbourne Rebels1621
New Zealand Conference
Super Rugby Table
PosTeamPPts
1Crusaders1651
2Chiefs1644
3Highlanders1642
4Hurricanes1641
5Blues1637
South African Conference
Super Rugby Table
PosTeamPPts
1Sharks1650
2Bulls1638
3Stormers1632
4Lions1631
5Cheetahs1624