Planet Rugby

South Africa

South Africa

Sorry, this story is unavailable

  • South Africa Fixtures
Forthcoming Fixtures
FixtureDetails
All times are local
International Match
Saturday , November 8
Ireland vs South AfricaTBC
Saturday , November 15
England vs South AfricaTBC
Saturday , November 22
Italy vs South Africa14:30
Saturday , November 29
Wales vs South Africa14:30
More International Match fixtures
Rugby Championship
Saturday , September 6
Australia vs South Africa11:05
Saturday , September 13
New Zealand vs South Africa08:35
Saturday , September 27
South Africa vs Australia16:05
Saturday , October 4
South Africa vs New Zealand16:05
More Rugby Championship fixtures
  • South Africa Results
Recent Results
FixtureDetails
All times are local
Rugby Championship
Saturday , August 23
Argentina 31 - 33 South AfricaArgentina vs South Africa Report
Saturday , August 16
South Africa 13 - 6 ArgentinaSouth Africa vs Argentina Report
More Rugby Championship results
  • Table
Rugby Championship Table
PosTeamPPts
1South Africa28
2New Zealand27
3Argentina22
4Australia22