Planet Rugby

Australia

Australia

Sorry, this story is unavailable

  • Australia Fixtures
Forthcoming Fixtures
FixtureDetails
All times are local
International Match
Saturday , October 18
Australia vs New Zealand10:00
More International Match fixtures
Rugby Championship
Saturday , August 16
Australia vs New Zealand11:05
Saturday , August 23
New Zealand vs Australia08:35
Saturday , September 6
Australia vs South Africa11:05
Saturday , September 13
Australia vs Argentina11:05
Saturday , September 27
South Africa vs Australia16:05
Saturday , October 4
Argentina vs Australia23:40
More Rugby Championship fixtures
  • Australia Results
Recent Results
FixtureDetails
All times are local
International Match
Saturday , June 21
Australia 39 - 13 FranceAustralia vs France Report
Saturday , June 14
Australia 6 - 0 FranceAustralia vs France Report
Saturday , June 7
Australia 50 - 23 FranceAustralia vs France Report
More International Match results
  • Table
Rugby Championship Table
PosTeamPPts
1New Zealand628
2South Africa619
3Australia69
4Argentina62