Super Rugby semi-final match officials

21st Jul 2014, 14:52

Share:

Glen Jackson: On duty in Christchurch

Glen Jackson: On duty in Christchurch

SANZAR have announced the match officials for this weekend's Super Rugby semi-finals in Sydney and Christchurch.

SANZAR have announced the match officials for this weekend's Super Rugby semi-finals in Sydney and Christchurch.

Glen Jackson will take charge of the first clash as the Sharks visit the Crusaders while Jaco Peyper will be the man in the middle for the all-Aussie affair between the Waratahs and Brumbies.

Super Rugby Semi-Finals:

Saturday 26 July 2014

Crusaders v Sharks
AMI Stadium, Christchurch, New Zealand
Kick-off: (19:35 local, 17:35 AEST, 09:35 SAST, 07:35 GMT)
Referee: Glen Jackson
Assistant referees: Rohan Hoffmann, Mike Fraser
TMO: Ben Skeen

Waratahs v Brumbies
Allianz Stadium, Sydney, Australia
Kick-off: (19:40 local, 21:40 NZT, 11:40 SAST, 09:40 GMT)
Referee: Jaco Peyper
Assistant referees: Craig Joubert, James Leckie
TMO: George Ayoub

Should any Super Rugby Finals Series match end with the scores level, the following will apply until a winner is determined:

a) Extra time played in two periods of 10 minutes
b) Sudden death extra time in a period of up to 10 minutes
c) A kicking competition featuring five players from each team