Planet Rugby

Sorry, this story is unavailable

Forthcoming Fixtures
FixtureDetails
All times are local
Super Rugby
Friday , July 11
Bulls vs Melbourne RebelsBulls vs Melbourne Rebels Preview
Saturday , July 12
Reds vs WaratahsReds vs Waratahs Preview
Lions vs CheetahsLions vs Cheetahs Preview
Stormers vs SharksStormers vs Sharks Preview
More Super Rugby fixtures
Recent Results
FixtureDetails
All times are local
Super Rugby
Saturday , July 12
Crusaders 34 - 8 Highlanders
Friday , July 11
Blues 8 - 11 ChiefsBlues vs Chiefs Report
Brumbies 47 - 25 Western ForceBrumbies vs Western Force Report
Sunday , July 6
Waratahs 44 - 16 HighlandersWaratahs vs Highlanders Report
Saturday , July 5
Crusaders 21 - 13 BluesCrusaders vs Blues Report
Western Force 30 - 20 RedsWestern Force vs Reds Report
Stormers 16 - 0 BullsStormers vs Bulls Report
Cheetahs 27 - 20 SharksCheetahs vs Sharks Report
Friday , July 4
Chiefs 24 - 16 HurricanesChiefs vs Hurricanes Report
Lions 34 - 17 Melbourne RebelsLions vs Melbourne Rebels Report
More Super Rugby results
International Match
Saturday , June 28
South Africa 55 - 6 ScotlandSouth Africa vs Scotland Report
More International Match results
Super Rugby
Hurricanes 16 - 9 CrusadersHurricanes vs Crusaders Report
Waratahs 39 - 8 BrumbiesWaratahs vs Brumbies Report
Western Force 14 - 40 BluesWestern Force vs Blues Report
Friday , June 27
Highlanders 29 - 25 ChiefsHighlanders vs Chiefs Report
Melbourne Rebels 20 - 36 RedsMelbourne Rebels vs Reds Report
More Super Rugby results
International Match
Saturday , June 21
Australia 39 - 13 FranceAustralia vs France Report
USA 38 - 35 Canada
Japan 26 - 23 ItalyJapan vs Italy Report
New Zealand 36 - 13 EnglandNew Zealand vs England Report
Fiji 13 - 18 SamoaFiji vs Samoa Report
South Africa 31 - 30 WalesSouth Africa vs Wales Report
Friday , June 20
Argentina 19 - 21 ScotlandArgentina vs Scotland Report
Tuesday , June 17
Crusaders 7 - 38 EnglandCrusaders vs England Report
Saturday , June 14
USA 29 - 37 JapanUSA vs Japan Report
More International Match results
Aviva Premiership Table
PosTeamPPts
1Bath00
2Exeter00
3Gloucester00
4Harlequins00
5Leicester Tigers00