Planet Rugby

Zebre

Zebre

Sorry, this story is unavailable

  • Zebre Fixtures
Forthcoming Fixtures
FixtureDetails
All times are local
Guinness PRO12
Saturday , September 27
Zebre vs Ulster15:00
Friday , October 3
Zebre vs Ospreys19:35
Saturday , October 11
Zebre vs Leinster16:00
Saturday , November 1
Scarlets vs ZebreTBC
Friday , November 21
Connacht vs Zebre19:35
Saturday , November 29
Zebre vs Edinburgh16:00
More Guinness PRO12 fixtures
European Rugby Challenge Cup
Saturday , October 18
Zebre vs Oyonnax15:00
Friday , October 24
Brive vs Zebre19:30
Saturday , December 6
Gloucester vs ZebreTBC
Saturday , December 13
Zebre vs GloucesterTBC
More European Rugby Challenge Cup fixtures
  • Zebre Results
Recent Results
FixtureDetails
All times are local
Guinness PRO12
Friday , September 19
Munster 31 - 5 ZebreMunster vs Zebre Report
Friday , September 12
Ulster 33 - 13 ZebreUlster vs Zebre Report
Sunday , September 7
Zebre 26 - 41 Cardiff BluesZebre vs Cardiff Blues Report
More Guinness PRO12 results
  • Table
Pool 3
European Rugby Champions Cup Table
PosTeamPPts
1Toulouse623
2Saracens620
3Connacht613
4Zebre60