Planet Rugby

Treviso

Treviso

Treviso sign Carlisle and Harden

12th June 2014 13:29

Share:

Joe Carlisle

Italy move: Joe Carlisle

Treviso have added five players to their squad for next season, as Joe Carlisle, Rupert Harden, Mathew Luamanu, Leo Auva'a and Sam Christie arrive at Stadio di Monigo.

Carlisle, who signs after being released by Wasps, will be joined by Gloucester tighthead prop Harden and the aforementioned Kiwi trio.

PRO12 side Treviso are involved in the inaugural European Champions Cup and have been drawn alongside Northampton, Racing and the Ospreys.

  • Treviso Fixtures
Forthcoming Fixtures
FixtureDetails
All times are local
European Rugby Champions Cup
Saturday , December 6
Benetton Treviso vs Northampton13:00
Saturday , December 13
Northampton vs Benetton TrevisoTBC
Saturday , January 17
Racing Metro 92 vs Benetton TrevisoTBC
Saturday , January 24
Benetton Treviso vs OspreysTBC
More European Rugby Champions Cup fixtures
Guinness PRO12
Sunday , November 23
Benetton Treviso vs Leinster14:30
Friday , November 28
Cardiff Blues vs Benetton Treviso19:35
Friday , December 19
Edinburgh vs Benetton Treviso19:35
Saturday , December 27
Zebre vs Benetton Treviso16:00
Saturday , January 3
Benetton Treviso vs ZebreTBC
Saturday , January 10
Benetton Treviso vs UlsterTBC
More Guinness PRO12 fixtures
  • Treviso Results
Recent Results
FixtureDetails
All times are local
Guinness PRO12
Friday , October 31
Glasgow 17 - 9 Benetton TrevisoGlasgow vs Benetton Treviso Report
More Guinness PRO12 results
European Rugby Champions Cup
Sunday , October 26
Benetton Treviso 10 - 26 Racing Metro 92
Sunday , October 19
Ospreys 42 - 7 Benetton TrevisoOspreys vs Benetton Treviso Report
More European Rugby Champions Cup results
Guinness PRO12
Friday , October 10
Benetton Treviso 6 - 9 Connacht
Sunday , October 5
Benetton Treviso 23 - 40 Glasgow
Sunday , September 28
Newport Gwent D'gons 33 - 15 Benetton Treviso
Saturday , September 20
Scarlets 43 - 0 Benetton Treviso
Friday , September 12
Benetton Treviso 10 - 21 Munster
More Guinness PRO12 results
  • Table
Pool 5
European Rugby Champions Cup Table
PosTeamPPts
1Racing Metro Paris28
2Northampton25
3Ospreys25
4Treviso20