Planet Rugby

Exeter

Exeter

Win LV= Cup Final tickets!

11th March 2014 09:21

Share:

LV Cup ball and trophy

First silverware of the season: LV= Cup

We're giving away tickets to this weekend's LV= Cup Final between Exeter and Northampton.

The first major piece of rugby silverware will be won at Sandy Park on Saturday as Chiefs and Saints go head to head in the Anglo-Welsh Cup Final.

Planet Rugby and LV= have teamed up to bring you the chance to win tickets to the game.

For your chance to win a pair of tickets to the LV= Cup Final, simply answer the question below:

Name the player pictured in Planet Rugby's match report from Northampton's semi-final win over Saracens at Franklin's Gardens last weekend.

Send your answer to competitions.planetrugby@teamtalkmedia.com and tell us which game you'd like to watch. Don't forget to include a contact number. (We promise not to give your details to anyone else.)

Entries close at 08.00 GMT on Wednesday, March 12.

Be part of the rugby family at the LV= Cup Final at Sandy Park, Exeter on March 16th. For information on the LV=Cup visit www.LV.com/rugby

  • Exeter Fixtures
Forthcoming Fixtures
FixtureDetails
All times are local
Aviva Premiership
Friday , November 14
Northampton vs Exeter19:45
Saturday , November 22
Exeter vs Wasps15:00
Saturday , November 29
Exeter vs Saracens16:30
Saturday , December 20
Sale vs Exeter14:00
Saturday , December 27
Bath vs Exeter15:00
Saturday , January 3
Exeter vs Gloucester15:00
Sunday , January 11
London Irish vs Exeter15:00
More Aviva Premiership fixtures
LV= Cup
Saturday , November 1
Exeter vs Gloucester15:00
Saturday , November 8
Exeter vs Bath15:00
More LV= Cup fixtures
European Rugby Challenge Cup
Saturday , October 25
Exeter vs Connacht15:00
More European Rugby Challenge Cup fixtures
  • Exeter Results
Recent Results
FixtureDetails
All times are local
European Rugby Challenge Cup
Saturday , October 18
Bayonne 30 - 24 Exeter
More European Rugby Challenge Cup results
Aviva Premiership
Saturday , October 11
Exeter 44 - 24 London IrishExeter vs London Irish Report
Sunday , October 5
Newcastle 29 - 24 ExeterNewcastle vs Exeter Report
Sunday , September 28
Exeter 36 - 13 Harlequins
Friday , September 19
Gloucester 22 - 25 Exeter
Saturday , September 13
Exeter 20 - 24 Leicester
Sunday , September 7
London Welsh 0 - 52 Exeter
More Aviva Premiership results
  • Table
Aviva Premiership Table
PosTeamPPts
1Northampton625
2Saracens622
3Exeter620
4Bath620
5Wasps615