Planet Rugby

Exeter

Exeter

Win LV= Cup semi-final tickets!

02nd March 2014 10:58

Share:

Northampton v Saracens LV= Cup

Win tickets for Saints v Sarries or Bath v Exeter

This season's LV= Cup goes up a gear with two blockbuster semi-final clashes to look forward to; Northampton Saints v Saracens (Sat 8th March at Franklin's Gardens) and Bath v Exeter (Sun 9th March at The Rec).

Planet Rugby and LV= have teamed up to bring you the chance to win tickets to either game.

The LV=Cup has seem some exciting players take their opportunity to impress coaches and fans. Ten players have made the shortlist for this seasons LV= Breakthrough Player Award and with three of the four semi-finalists fielding nominees, these fixtures give the young stars another chance to show what they can do.

For your chance to win a pair of tickets to an LV= Cup semi-final match of your choice, simply answer the question below:

Who won the 2013 LV= Breakthrough Player Award?

A) Jack Nowell, Exeter Chiefs

B) George Ford, Bath Rugby

C) Jamie Elliot, Northampton Saints

Send your answer to competitions.planetrugby@teamtalkmedia.com and tell us which game you'd like to watch. Don't forget to include a contact number. (We promise not to give your details to anyone else.)

Entries close at 08.00 GMT on Wednesday, March 6.

The LV=Cup, watch the next generation break through. For more information on the LV= Breakthrough Player Award and voting, visit www.LV.com/rugby

  • Exeter Fixtures
Forthcoming Fixtures
FixtureDetails
All times are local
Aviva Premiership
Sunday , September 28
Exeter vs Harlequins14:00
Sunday , October 5
Newcastle vs Exeter15:00
Saturday , October 11
Exeter vs London Irish15:00
Saturday , November 15
Northampton vs Exeter15:00
Saturday , November 22
Exeter vs Wasps15:00
Saturday , November 29
Exeter vs Saracens16:30
Saturday , December 20
Sale vs Exeter14:00
More Aviva Premiership fixtures
LV= Cup
Saturday , November 1
Exeter vs Gloucester15:00
Saturday , November 8
Exeter vs Bath15:00
More LV= Cup fixtures
European Rugby Challenge Cup
Saturday , October 18
Bayonne vs Exeter19:00
More European Rugby Challenge Cup fixtures
  • Exeter Results
Recent Results
FixtureDetails
All times are local
Aviva Premiership
Friday , September 19
Gloucester 22 - 25 ExeterGloucester vs Exeter Report
Saturday , September 13
Exeter 20 - 24 LeicesterExeter vs Leicester Report
Sunday , September 7
London Welsh 0 - 52 ExeterLondon Welsh vs Exeter Report
More Aviva Premiership results
  • Table
Aviva Premiership Table
PosTeamPPts
2Saracens313
3Northampton311
4Exeter310
5Leicester Tigers39
6Harlequins38