Planet Rugby

Scarlets

Scarlets

Sorry, this story is unavailable

  • Scarlets Fixtures
Forthcoming Fixtures
FixtureDetails
All times are local
European Rugby Champions Cup
Saturday , December 6
Ulster vs Scarlets19:45
Sunday , December 14
Scarlets vs Ulster17:15
Saturday , January 17
Leicester vs ScarletsTBC
Saturday , January 24
Scarlets vs ToulonTBC
More European Rugby Champions Cup fixtures
LV= Cup
Saturday , January 31
Scarlets vs London Irish15:00
Saturday , February 7
Sale vs Scarlets15:00
More LV= Cup fixtures
Guinness PRO12
Friday , November 21
Scarlets vs Glasgow WarriorsScarlets vs Glasgow Warriors Preview
Saturday , November 29
Connacht vs Scarlets19:30
Friday , December 19
Cardiff Blues vs Scarlets19:35
Saturday , December 27
Ospreys vs Scarlets17:15
More Guinness PRO12 fixtures
  • Scarlets Results
Recent Results
FixtureDetails
All times are local
LV= Cup
Friday , November 14
Cardiff Blues 19 - 13 Scarlets
Friday , November 7
Scarlets 7 - 24 Northampton
More LV= Cup results
Guinness PRO12
Saturday , November 1
Scarlets 28 - 13 ZebreScarlets vs Zebre Report
More Guinness PRO12 results
European Rugby Champions Cup
Saturday , October 25
Scarlets 15 - 3 LeicesterScarlets vs Leicester Report
Sunday , October 19
Toulon 28 - 18 Scarlets
More European Rugby Champions Cup results
Guinness PRO12
Friday , October 10
Munster 17 - 6 Scarlets
Sunday , October 5
Scarlets 26 - 13 Newport Gwent D'gons
More Guinness PRO12 results
  • Table
Pool 3
European Rugby Champions Cup Table
PosTeamPPts
1Toulon28
2Scarlets24
3Leicester Tigers24
4Ulster21