Planet Rugby

Dragons

Dragons

Fixtures announced for LV= Cup

25th July 2014 11:10

Share:

HENRY SLADE EXETER CHIEFS BUS PARADE

Away opener: Exeter

LV= Cup champions Exeter Chiefs will kick-off their title defence with a trip to face the Dragons at Rodney Parade in Round One of the 2014/15 pool stages.

The Chiefs open up in Wales before hosting Bath and then welcoming Gloucester to Sandy Park. They end their pool campaign away to Saracens.

Meanwhile, recent beaten finalists Northampton Saints begin against Newcastle Falcons at Franklin's Gardens before they travel to the Scarlets. Their final two pool games are against Leicester Tigers (away) and Wasps (home).

LV= Cup fixtures

Round 1 - 31 October/01/02 November

Bath v London Welsh
Gloucester v Ospreys
Dragons v Exeter Chiefs
Saracens v Harlequins (Sunday, November 2 at 13:00 KO Live on Sky Sports)
Cardiff Blues v Scarlets
London Irish v Leicester Tigers
Northampton Saints v Newcastle Falcons
Sale Sharks v Wasps

Round 2 - 07/08/09 November

Exeter Chiefs v Bath
Harlequins v Dragons
London Welsh v Gloucester
Ospreys v Saracens
Leicester Tigers v Sale Sharks (Sunday, November 9 at 15:15 KO Live on Sky Sports)
Newcastle Falcons v Cardiff Blues
Scarlets v Northampton Saints
Wasps v London Irish

Round 3 - 30/31 January/01 February

Exeter Chiefs v Gloucester
Harlequins v Bath
London Welsh v Saracens
Ospreys v Dragons
Leicester Tigers v Northampton Saints
Newcastle Falcons v Sale Sharks
Scarlets v London Irish
Wasps v Cardiff Blues

Round 4 - 06/07/08 February

Bath v Ospreys
Gloucester v Harlequins
Dragons v London Welsh
Saracens v Exeter Chiefs
Cardiff Blues v Leicester Tigers
Northampton Saints v Wasps
London Irish v Newcastle Falcons
Sale Sharks v Scarlets

  • Dragons Fixtures
Forthcoming Fixtures
FixtureDetails
All times are local
LV= Cup
Saturday , January 31
Newport Gwent D'gons vs Exeter15:00
Saturday , February 7
Newport Gwent D'gons vs London Welsh15:00
More LV= Cup fixtures
Guinness PRO12
Sunday , November 30
Glasgow Warriors vs Dragons16:00
Sunday , December 21
Newport Gwent D'gons vs Zebre16:00
Friday , December 26
Cardiff Blues vs Newport Gwent D'gons14:05
Thursday , January 1
Newport Gwent D'gons vs Cardiff Blues14:05
Sunday , January 11
Ospreys vs Newport Gwent D'gons16:00
Wednesday, January 14
Leinster vs Newport Gwent D'gonsTBC
Saturday , February 21
Newport Gwent D'gons vs ConnachtTBC
More Guinness PRO12 fixtures
European Rugby Challenge Cup
Saturday , December 6
Bucuresti vs Newport Gwent D'gonsTBC
More European Rugby Challenge Cup fixtures
  • Dragons Results
Recent Results
FixtureDetails
All times are local
Guinness PRO12
Friday , November 21
Dragons 12 - 38 MunsterDragons vs Munster Report
More Guinness PRO12 results
LV= Cup
Friday , November 14
Ospreys 35 - 51 DragonsOspreys vs Dragons Report
Friday , November 7
Harlequins 31 - 21 Newport Gwent D'gons
More LV= Cup results
Guinness PRO12
Saturday , November 1
Ulster 23 - 6 Newport Gwent D'gons
More Guinness PRO12 results
European Rugby Challenge Cup
Friday , October 24
Newport Gwent D'gons 26 - 30 Newcastle
Saturday , October 18
Stade Francais 22 - 38 Newport Gwent D'gons
More European Rugby Challenge Cup results
Guinness PRO12
Saturday , October 11
Edinburgh 24 - 10 Newport Gwent D'gons
More Guinness PRO12 results
  • Table
Group A
LV= Cup Table
PosTeamPPts
1Saracens28
2Dragons25
3Bath25
4Gloucester25