Planet Rugby

Munster

Munster

Sorry, this story is unavailable

  • Munster Fixtures
Forthcoming Fixtures
FixtureDetails
All times are local
European Rugby Champions Cup
Saturday , December 6
Munster vs Clermont Auvergne17:30
Sunday , December 14
Clermont Auvergne vs Munster15:15
Saturday , January 17
Saracens vs MunsterTBC
Saturday , January 24
Munster vs SaleTBC
More European Rugby Champions Cup fixtures
Guinness PRO12
Friday , November 28
Munster vs UlsterMunster vs Ulster Preview
Saturday , December 20
Glasgow vs Munster14:40
Friday , December 26
Munster vs Leinster17:00
Saturday , January 10
Zebre vs Munster16:00
Wednesday, January 14
Munster vs Cardiff BluesTBC
Saturday , February 21
Scarlets vs MunsterTBC
More Guinness PRO12 fixtures
  • Munster Results
Recent Results
FixtureDetails
All times are local
Guinness PRO12
Friday , November 21
Dragons 12 - 38 MunsterDragons vs Munster Report
Saturday , November 1
Cardiff Blues 24 - 28 Munster
More Guinness PRO12 results
European Rugby Champions Cup
Friday , October 24
Munster 14 - 3 Saracens
Saturday , October 18
Sale Sharks 26 - 27 Munster
More European Rugby Champions Cup results
Guinness PRO12
Friday , October 10
Munster 17 - 6 Scarlets
More Guinness PRO12 results
  • Table
Pool 1
European Rugby Champions Cup Table
PosTeamPPts
1Munster28
2Clermont Auvergne26
3Saracens25
4Sale Sharks21