Planet Rugby

Munster

Munster

Confirmed: Heineken Cup semis

06th April 2014 18:38

Share:

Heineken Cup trophy

Holders: Toulon

After a thrilling weekend of European rugby, we now know the Heineken Cup semi-finalists and where those mouth-watering ties will be played.

Heineken Cup Semi-Finals: (Kickoff times local)

Saturday, 26 April

Saracens v Clermont

Twickenham Stadium (capacity: 82,000) 15:40

Sunday, 27 April

Toulon v Munster

Stade Vélodrome, Marseille (capacity: 41,000) at 17:30

Final: Saturday, 24 May; Millennium Stadium 17.00


Amlin Challenge Cup Semi-Finals: (Kickoff times local)

Friday, 25 April

Northampton Saints v Harlequins

Franklin's Gardens at 20:00

Sunday, 27 April

London Wasps v Bath

Adams Park at 13:00

Final: Friday, 23 May; Cardiff Arms Park at 20:00

  • Munster Fixtures
Forthcoming Fixtures
FixtureDetails
All times are local
Guinness PRO12
Saturday , September 6
Munster vs EdinburghTBC
Saturday , September 13
Benetton Treviso vs MunsterTBC
Saturday , September 20
Zebre vs MunsterTBC
Saturday , September 27
Munster vs OspreysTBC
Saturday , October 4
Leinster vs MunsterTBC
Saturday , October 11
Munster vs ScarletsTBC
More Guinness PRO12 fixtures
  • Table
Pool 6
European Rugby Champions Cup Table
PosTeamPPts
1Munster623
2Gloucester614
3Edinburgh612
4Perpignan67