Planet Rugby

Leinster

Leinster

PRO12 fixtures confirmed

11th August 2014 15:21

Share:

leone nakarawa glasgow warriors leinster pro12 final

Final rematch: Glasgow v Leinster

Glasgow Warriors will host Leinster in a rematch of the PRO12 final when the 2014/15 campaign gets underway over the weekend of September 5 to 7.

The Scottish outfit, who lost 34-12 to the Irish province, face each other on Saturday after two matches kick off the campaign on the Friday.

Friday's games see Munster host Edinburgh at Thomond Park while the Ospreys face Treviso at Liberty Stadium before three Saturday games.

Zebre and Cardiff Blues meet on Sunday in the lone battle that day at Parma's Stadio XXV Aprile.

Guinness PRO12 - Round 1

Friday, September 5

19:35 - Munster v Edinburgh at Thomond Park
19:35 - Ospreys v Benetton Treviso at Liberty Stadium

Saturday, September 6

14:40 - Scarlets v Ulster at Parc y Scarlets
17:00 - Connacht v Dragons at Sportsground
17:15 - Glasgow Warriors v Leinster at Scotstoun Stadium

Sunday, September 7

17:00 - Zebre v Cardiff Blues at Stadio XXV Aprile

For the full fixture list, click here.

  • Leinster Fixtures
Forthcoming Fixtures
FixtureDetails
All times are local
European Rugby Champions Cup
Sunday , October 19
Leinster vs Wasps17:15
Sunday , October 26
Castres vs Leinster15:00
Saturday , December 6
Harlequins vs LeinsterTBC
Saturday , December 13
Leinster vs HarlequinsTBC
More European Rugby Champions Cup fixtures
Guinness PRO12
Friday , September 19
Connacht vs LeinsterConnacht vs Leinster Preview
Friday , September 26
Leinster vs Cardiff Blues19:35
Saturday , October 4
Leinster vs Munster18:30
Saturday , October 11
Zebre vs Leinster16:00
Friday , October 31
Leinster vs Edinburgh19:35
Sunday , November 23
Benetton Treviso vs Leinster15:30
More Guinness PRO12 fixtures
  • Leinster Results
Recent Results
FixtureDetails
All times are local
Guinness PRO12
Saturday , September 13
Leinster 42 - 12 ScarletsLeinster vs Scarlets Report
Saturday , September 6
Glasgow 22 - 20 Leinster
More Guinness PRO12 results
  • Table
Pool 1
European Rugby Champions Cup Table
PosTeamPPts
1Leinster622
2Northampton617
3Castres69
4Ospreys65