Planet Rugby

Leinster

Leinster

Sorry, this story is unavailable

  • Leinster Fixtures
Forthcoming Fixtures
FixtureDetails
All times are local
European Rugby Champions Cup
Sunday , December 7
Harlequins vs Leinster15:15
Saturday , December 13
Leinster vs Harlequins19:45
Saturday , January 17
Leinster vs CastresTBC
Saturday , January 24
Wasps vs LeinsterTBC
More European Rugby Champions Cup fixtures
Guinness PRO12
Saturday , November 29
Leinster vs OspreysLeinster vs Ospreys Preview
Friday , December 19
Leinster vs Connacht19:35
Friday , December 26
Munster vs Leinster17:00
Saturday , January 3
Leinster vs Ulster14:40
Saturday , January 10
Cardiff Blues vs Leinster14:40
Wednesday, January 14
Leinster vs Newport Gwent D'gonsTBC
More Guinness PRO12 fixtures
  • Leinster Results
Recent Results
FixtureDetails
All times are local
Guinness PRO12
Sunday , November 23
Treviso 24 - 24 LeinsterTreviso vs Leinster Report
Friday , October 31
Leinster 33 - 8 Edinburgh
More Guinness PRO12 results
European Rugby Champions Cup
Sunday , October 26
Castres 16 - 21 Leinster
Sunday , October 19
Leinster 25 - 20 Wasps
More European Rugby Champions Cup results
Guinness PRO12
Saturday , October 11
Zebre 3 - 20 Leinster
More Guinness PRO12 results
  • Table
Pool 2
European Rugby Champions Cup Table
PosTeamPPts
1Harlequins28
2Leinster28
3Wasps22
4Castres21