Planet Rugby

Edinburgh

Edinburgh

Scotland call Hart and Bennett

01st June 2014 16:03

Share:

SKY_MOBILE Grayson Hart Edinburgh

Called in: Grayson Hart

Scotland have called uncapped backs Grayson Hart and Mark Bennett into their squad in Houston, Texas ahead of Saturday's Test against the USA.

The pair are replacements for Glasgow Warriors scrum-half Chris Cusiter (head knock) and centre Alex Dunbar (hip), who were injured in Saturday's RaboDirect PRO12 Grand Final against Leinster.

They will stay in Scotland for further assessment.

  • Edinburgh Fixtures
Forthcoming Fixtures
FixtureDetails
All times are local
Guinness PRO12
Sunday , September 21
Ospreys vs Edinburgh16:00
Friday , September 26
Edinburgh vs Scarlets19:35
Friday , October 3
Ulster vs Edinburgh19:35
Saturday , October 11
Edinburgh vs Newport Gwent D'gons14:40
Friday , October 31
Leinster vs Edinburgh19:35
Sunday , November 23
Edinburgh vs Cardiff Blues16:00
Saturday , November 29
Zebre vs Edinburgh16:00
More Guinness PRO12 fixtures
European Rugby Challenge Cup
Friday , October 17
Bordeaux-Begles vs Edinburgh19:00
Friday , October 24
Edinburgh vs LOU Rugby19:45
Saturday , December 6
Edinburgh vs London WelshTBC
More European Rugby Challenge Cup fixtures
  • Edinburgh Results
Recent Results
FixtureDetails
All times are local
Guinness PRO12
Friday , September 12
Edinburgh 13 - 14 ConnachtEdinburgh vs Connacht Report
Friday , September 5
Munster 13 - 14 EdinburghMunster vs Edinburgh Report
More Guinness PRO12 results
  • Table
Pool 6
European Rugby Champions Cup Table
PosTeamPPts
1Munster623
2Gloucester614
3Edinburgh612
4Perpignan67