Planet Rugby

Edinburgh

Edinburgh

Scotland call Hart and Bennett

01st June 2014 16:03

Share:

SKY_MOBILE Grayson Hart Edinburgh

Called in: Grayson Hart

Scotland have called uncapped backs Grayson Hart and Mark Bennett into their squad in Houston, Texas ahead of Saturday's Test against the USA.

The pair are replacements for Glasgow Warriors scrum-half Chris Cusiter (head knock) and centre Alex Dunbar (hip), who were injured in Saturday's RaboDirect PRO12 Grand Final against Leinster.

They will stay in Scotland for further assessment.

  • Edinburgh Fixtures
Forthcoming Fixtures
FixtureDetails
All times are local
Guinness PRO12
Saturday , November 29
Zebre vs Edinburgh15:00
Friday , December 19
Edinburgh vs Benetton Treviso19:35
Saturday , December 27
Glasgow vs Edinburgh14:40
Friday , January 9
Connacht vs Edinburgh19:35
Wednesday, January 14
Edinburgh vs OspreysTBC
Saturday , February 21
Edinburgh vs UlsterTBC
More Guinness PRO12 fixtures
European Rugby Challenge Cup
Sunday , December 7
Edinburgh vs London Welsh14:00
Sunday , December 14
London Welsh vs Edinburgh14:30
Saturday , January 17
LOU Rugby vs EdinburghTBC
Saturday , January 24
Edinburgh vs Bordeaux-BeglesTBC
More European Rugby Challenge Cup fixtures
  • Edinburgh Results
Recent Results
FixtureDetails
All times are local
Guinness PRO12
Sunday , November 23
Edinburgh 28 - 13 Cardiff BluesEdinburgh vs Cardiff Blues Report
Friday , October 31
Leinster 33 - 8 Edinburgh
More Guinness PRO12 results
European Rugby Challenge Cup
Friday , October 24
Edinburgh 25 - 17 LOU Rugby
Friday , October 17
Bordeaux-Begles 13 - 15 Edinburgh
More European Rugby Challenge Cup results
Guinness PRO12
Saturday , October 11
Edinburgh 24 - 10 Newport Gwent D'gons
More Guinness PRO12 results
  • Table
Guinness PRO12 Table
PosTeamPPts
6Connacht823
7Scarlets822
8Edinburgh815
9Cardiff Blues88
10Dragons87