Planet Rugby

Cardiff Blues

Cardiff Blues

Win tickets to Cardiff 7s!

30th April 2014 14:52

Share:

Cardiff 7s promo comp

Cardiff 7s: You could be there!

We're giving away ten tickets to the ultimate rugby 7s, sport and music festival - Cardiff 7s.

Cardiff 7s, taking place on 31st May to 1st June 2014, is an action-packed weekend of sport, music and entertainment in a capital that has firmly established itself as a leading city for sports and entertainment.

Cardiff 7s has just announced an ambassador line-up of rugby stars and legends, including Gareth Thomas, Shane Williams, Jonathan 'Jiffy' Davies and Martyn 'Nugget' Williams - and to celebrate we're giving away five tickets each to two winners!

To win this great prize, all you have to do is tell us which of Cardiff 7s' ambassadors has been pixelated in the image HERE?

Send your answer to competitions.planetrugby@teamtalkmedia.com

Don't forget to include a contact number. (We promise not to give your details to anyone else.)

Entries close at 16.00 GMT on Wednesday, May 7.

Find out more about Cardiff 7s at cardiff7s.com or tweet them at @Cardiff7s!

For those who don't win tickets, the first 25 people to use the promo code 'planetrugby' will give 50% off a weekend ticket!

  • Cardiff Blues Fixtures
Forthcoming Fixtures
FixtureDetails
All times are local
LV= Cup
Friday , November 7
Newcastle vs Cardiff Blues20:00
Friday , November 14
Cardiff Blues vs Scarlets19:30
More LV= Cup fixtures
Guinness PRO12
Saturday , November 1
Cardiff Blues vs Munster17:15
Sunday , November 23
Edinburgh vs Cardiff Blues16:00
Friday , November 28
Cardiff Blues vs Benetton Treviso19:35
Friday , December 19
Cardiff Blues vs Scarlets19:35
Friday , December 26
Cardiff Blues vs Newport Gwent D'gons14:05
Saturday , January 10
Cardiff Blues vs Leinster14:40
Wednesday, January 14
Munster vs Cardiff BluesTBC
More Guinness PRO12 fixtures
European Rugby Challenge Cup
Saturday , October 25
Rovigo vs Cardiff Blues14:00
More European Rugby Challenge Cup fixtures
  • Cardiff Blues Results
Recent Results
FixtureDetails
All times are local
European Rugby Challenge Cup
Saturday , October 18
Cardiff Blues 37 - 14 Grenoble
More European Rugby Challenge Cup results
Guinness PRO12
Sunday , October 12
Ospreys 26 - 15 Cardiff BluesOspreys vs Cardiff Blues Report
Friday , October 3
Connacht 24 - 24 Cardiff Blues
Friday , September 26
Leinster 37 - 23 Cardiff Blues
Friday , September 19
Cardiff Blues 9 - 26 Ulster
Sunday , September 14
Cardiff Blues 12 - 33 Glasgow
Sunday , September 7
Zebre 26 - 41 Cardiff Blues
More Guinness PRO12 results
  • Table
Group B
LV= Cup Table
PosTeamPPts
1Exeter414
2Sale Sharks412
3Cardiff Blues410
4Leicester Tigers49