Planet Rugby

Cardiff Blues

Cardiff Blues

Sorry, this story is unavailable

  • Cardiff Blues Fixtures
Forthcoming Fixtures
FixtureDetails
All times are local
LV= Cup
Saturday , November 1
Cardiff Blues vs Scarlets15:00
Saturday , November 8
Newcastle vs Cardiff Blues15:00
More LV= Cup fixtures
Guinness PRO12
Friday , September 19
Cardiff Blues vs UlsterCardiff Blues vs Ulster Preview
Friday , September 26
Leinster vs Cardiff Blues19:35
Friday , October 3
Connacht vs Cardiff Blues19:35
Sunday , October 12
Ospreys vs Cardiff Blues16:00
Saturday , November 1
Cardiff Blues vs Munster17:15
Sunday , November 23
Edinburgh vs Cardiff Blues16:00
Friday , November 28
Cardiff Blues vs Benetton Treviso19:35
More Guinness PRO12 fixtures
European Rugby Challenge Cup
Saturday , October 18
Cardiff Blues vs Grenoble14:30
More European Rugby Challenge Cup fixtures
  • Cardiff Blues Results
Recent Results
FixtureDetails
All times are local
Guinness PRO12
Sunday , September 14
Cardiff Blues 12 - 33 GlasgowCardiff Blues vs Glasgow Report
Sunday , September 7
Zebre 26 - 41 Cardiff BluesZebre vs Cardiff Blues Report
More Guinness PRO12 results
  • Table
Pool 2
European Rugby Champions Cup Table
PosTeamPPts
1Toulon624
2Cardiff Blues614
3Exeter612
4Glasgow Warriors611