Planet Rugby

Australia

Australia

Sorry, this story is unavailable

  • Australia Fixtures
Forthcoming Fixtures
FixtureDetails
All times are local
International Match
Saturday , November 1
Barbarians vs Australia14:30
Saturday , November 8
Wales vs Australia14:30
Saturday , November 15
France vs Australia20:00
Saturday , November 22
Ireland vs Australia16:30
Saturday , November 29
England vs Australia14:30
More International Match fixtures
  • Australia Results
Recent Results
FixtureDetails
All times are local
International Match
Saturday , October 18
Australia 28 - 29 New ZealandAustralia vs New Zealand Report
More International Match results
Rugby Championship
Saturday , October 4
Argentina 21 - 17 AustraliaArgentina vs Australia Report
Saturday , September 27
South Africa 28 - 10 Australia
Saturday , September 13
Australia 32 - 25 Argentina
Saturday , September 6
Australia 24 - 23 South Africa
More Rugby Championship results
  • Table
Rugby Championship Table
PosTeamPPts
1New Zealand622
2South Africa619
3Australia611
4Argentina67