Planet Rugby

Saracens

Saracens

Confirmed: Heineken Cup semis

06th April 2014 18:38

Share:

Heineken Cup trophy

Holders: Toulon

After a thrilling weekend of European rugby, we now know the Heineken Cup semi-finalists and where those mouth-watering ties will be played.

Heineken Cup Semi-Finals: (Kickoff times local)

Saturday, 26 April

Saracens v Clermont

Twickenham Stadium (capacity: 82,000) 15:40

Sunday, 27 April

Toulon v Munster

Stade Vélodrome, Marseille (capacity: 41,000) at 17:30

Final: Saturday, 24 May; Millennium Stadium 17.00


Amlin Challenge Cup Semi-Finals: (Kickoff times local)

Friday, 25 April

Northampton Saints v Harlequins

Franklin's Gardens at 20:00

Sunday, 27 April

London Wasps v Bath

Adams Park at 13:00

Final: Friday, 23 May; Cardiff Arms Park at 20:00

  • Saracens Fixtures
Forthcoming Fixtures
FixtureDetails
All times are local
Aviva Premiership
Saturday , September 6
Saracens vs Wasps14:00
Friday , September 12
Harlequins vs Saracens19:45
Saturday , September 20
London Irish vs Saracens15:00
Saturday , September 27
Saracens vs Sale15:00
Friday , October 3
Bath vs Saracens19:45
Saturday , October 11
Saracens vs Gloucester15:00
Saturday , November 15
Leicester vs Saracens15:00
Saturday , November 22
Saracens vs Northampton15:00
Saturday , November 29
Exeter vs Saracens15:00
More Aviva Premiership fixtures
European Rugby Champions Cup
Saturday , October 18
Saracens vs Clermont Auvergne15:15
More European Rugby Champions Cup fixtures
  • Table
Aviva Premiership Table
PosTeamPPts
8Newcastle Falcons00
9Northampton00
10Sale Sharks00
11Saracens00
12Wasps00