Planet Rugby

Saracens

Saracens

Visser worry for Scotland

28th October 2013 14:57

Share:

Tim Visser Scotland 2013

Recovering: Tim Visser

Scotland are sweating over the fitness of wing Tim Visser and centre Duncan Taylor, who will not train in the team's three-day training camp this week.

Visser sustained a leg injury in Edinburgh's PRO12 victory over Treviso on Friday and will undergo an MRI scan. He stays with his club.

Saracens centre Taylor suffered abdomen and shoulder damage in his club's match against Northampton and is also with his club medics.

Scotland are set to face Japan (9 November), South Africa (17 November) and Australia (23 November) at Murrayfield in the coming weeks.

  • Saracens Fixtures
Forthcoming Fixtures
FixtureDetails
All times are local
Aviva Premiership
Sunday , April 20
Newcastle vs Saracens15:00
Saturday , May 3
Saracens vs Worcester15:00
Saturday , May 10
Leicester vs Saracens15:15
More Aviva Premiership fixtures
Heineken Cup
Saturday , April 26
Saracens vs Clermont Auvergne15:40
More Heineken Cup fixtures
  • Saracens Results
Recent Results
FixtureDetails
All times are local
Aviva Premiership
Sunday , April 13
Saracens 28 - 24 NorthamptonSaracens vs Northampton Report
More Aviva Premiership results
Heineken Cup
Saturday , April 5
Ulster 15 - 17 SaracensUlster vs Saracens Report
More Heineken Cup results
Aviva Premiership
Saturday , March 29
Wasps 20 - 32 SaracensWasps vs Saracens Report
Saturday , March 22
Saracens 39 - 17 Harlequins
More Aviva Premiership results
LV= Cup
Saturday , March 8
Northampton 26 - 7 Saracens
More LV= Cup results
Aviva Premiership
Friday , February 28
Bath 10 - 23 Saracens
More Aviva Premiership results
  • Table
Aviva Premiership Table
PosTeamPPts
1Saracens1976
2Northampton1966
3Leicester Tigers1963
4Bath1959
5Harlequins1954