Planet Rugby

Saracens

Saracens

Win tickets to Saracens v Toulouse!

12th October 2013 13:25

Share:

Owen Farrell Saracens kick pen

Win tickets to Sarries v Toulouse!

Planet Rugby and Allianz, proud sponsors of Saracens Rugby Club, have teamed up to offer twenty lucky fans the chance to watch the Premiership table-toppers in action against French giants Toulouse in the Heineken Cup at Wembley on Friday 18th October.

Yes! The tickets keep flowing. The Anglo-French clash is set to be the tie of the round featuring some of the biggest names in rugby, and we've got 10 pairs of tickets to give away thanks to Allianz.

For the chance to watch the likes of Chris Ashton, Mako Vunipola, Luke McAlister and Thierry Dusautoir in action, just answer the following question:

Name the player picture in Planet Rugby's match report from Saracens' Round 1 victory over Connacht.

Send your answer to competitions.planetrugby@teamtalkmedia.com. Don't forget to include a contact number. (We promise not to give your details to anyone else.)

Entries close at 09.00 GMT on Monday, October 14.

Good luck!

  • Saracens Fixtures
Forthcoming Fixtures
FixtureDetails
All times are local
Aviva Premiership
Sunday , April 20
Newcastle vs SaracensNewcastle vs Saracens Preview
Saturday , May 3
Saracens vs Worcester15:00
Saturday , May 10
Leicester vs Saracens15:15
More Aviva Premiership fixtures
Heineken Cup
Saturday , April 26
Saracens vs Clermont Auvergne15:40
More Heineken Cup fixtures
  • Saracens Results
Recent Results
FixtureDetails
All times are local
Aviva Premiership
Sunday , April 13
Saracens 28 - 24 NorthamptonSaracens vs Northampton Report
More Aviva Premiership results
Heineken Cup
Saturday , April 5
Ulster 15 - 17 SaracensUlster vs Saracens Report
More Heineken Cup results
Aviva Premiership
Saturday , March 29
Wasps 20 - 32 Saracens
Saturday , March 22
Saracens 39 - 17 Harlequins
More Aviva Premiership results
LV= Cup
Saturday , March 8
Northampton 26 - 7 Saracens
More LV= Cup results
Aviva Premiership
Friday , February 28
Bath 10 - 23 Saracens
More Aviva Premiership results
  • Table
Aviva Premiership Table
PosTeamPPts
1Saracens1976
2Northampton1966
3Bath2064
4Leicester Tigers2064
5Harlequins2058