Planet Rugby

Northampton

Northampton

Revenge in Dublin for Saints?

11th December 2013 09:17

Share:

BetFlash rugby generic

Betflash: Your betting answers

Northampton Saints head for Dublin seeking revenge on Saturday, after Leinster crushed them 40-7 at Franklin's Gardens last week.

That means there are plenty opportunities to make some money.

It's a mammoth task for the Premiership side, not least having been humbled by the same opposition on Saturday, but you get just over 4/1 for punting on them to do the impossible. So for ten bucks, you could get back 50!

If you reckon another Irish Heineken Cup drubbing is on the cards for Saints, lay your cash on Leinster to win both halves at 7/20.

Whatever you fancy, Betflash have the answers.

  • Northampton Fixtures
Forthcoming Fixtures
FixtureDetails
All times are local
Aviva Premiership
Sunday , April 20
Northampton vs London IrishNorthampton vs London Irish Preview
Saturday , May 3
Bath vs Northampton15:00
Saturday , May 10
Northampton vs Wasps15:15
More Aviva Premiership fixtures
Amlin Challenge Cup
Friday , April 25
Northampton vs Harlequins20:00
More Amlin Challenge Cup fixtures
  • Northampton Results
Recent Results
FixtureDetails
All times are local
Aviva Premiership
Sunday , April 13
Saracens 28 - 24 NorthamptonSaracens vs Northampton Report
More Aviva Premiership results
Amlin Challenge Cup
Thursday , April 3
Sale Sharks 14 - 28 NorthamptonSale Sharks vs Northampton Report
More Amlin Challenge Cup results
Aviva Premiership
Saturday , March 29
Northampton 16 - 22 LeicesterNorthampton vs Leicester Report
Saturday , March 22
Sale Sharks 19 - 6 Northampton
More Aviva Premiership results
LV= Cup
Sunday , March 16
Exeter 15 - 8 Northampton
Saturday , March 8
Northampton 26 - 7 Saracens
More LV= Cup results
Aviva Premiership
Saturday , March 1
Northampton 39 - 13 Gloucester
More Aviva Premiership results
  • Table
Aviva Premiership Table
PosTeamPPts
1Saracens1976
2Northampton1966
3Leicester Tigers1963
4Bath1959
5Harlequins1954