Planet Rugby

Northampton

Northampton

Sorry, this story is unavailable

  • Northampton Fixtures
Forthcoming Fixtures
FixtureDetails
All times are local
Aviva Premiership
Saturday , October 4
London Irish vs Northampton15:00
Saturday , October 11
Northampton vs Sale Sharks15:15
Friday , November 14
Northampton vs Exeter19:45
Sunday , November 23
Saracens vs Northampton13:00
Sunday , November 30
London Welsh vs Northampton14:30
Saturday , December 20
Northampton vs Leicester15:00
Saturday , December 27
Harlequins vs Northampton15:00
More Aviva Premiership fixtures
European Rugby Champions Cup
Saturday , October 18
Racing Metro 92 vs Northampton17:15
Saturday , October 25
Northampton vs Ospreys17:15
Saturday , December 6
Benetton Treviso vs NorthamptonTBC
More European Rugby Champions Cup fixtures
  • Northampton Results
Recent Results
FixtureDetails
All times are local
Aviva Premiership
Saturday , September 27
Northampton 31 - 24 BathNorthampton vs Bath Report
Sunday , September 21
Newcastle 10 - 35 NorthamptonNewcastle vs Northampton Report
Sunday , September 14
Wasps 20 - 16 Northampton
Friday , September 5
Northampton 53 - 6 Gloucester
More Aviva Premiership results
  • Table
Aviva Premiership Table
PosTeamPPts
1Saracens418
2Northampton416
3Bath415
4Exeter414
5Wasps411