Planet Rugby

Northampton

Northampton

Sorry, this story is unavailable

  • Northampton Fixtures
Forthcoming Fixtures
FixtureDetails
All times are local
Aviva Premiership
Friday , September 5
Northampton vs Gloucester19:45
Sunday , September 14
Wasps vs Northampton14:00
Sunday , September 21
Newcastle vs Northampton14:00
Saturday , September 27
Northampton vs Bath15:15
Saturday , October 4
London Irish vs Northampton15:00
Saturday , October 11
Northampton vs Sale15:15
Saturday , November 15
Northampton vs Exeter15:00
Saturday , November 22
Saracens vs Northampton15:00
Sunday , November 30
London Welsh vs Northampton14:30
More Aviva Premiership fixtures
European Rugby Champions Cup
Saturday , October 18
Racing Metro 92 vs Northampton17:15
More European Rugby Champions Cup fixtures
  • Table
Aviva Premiership Table
PosTeamPPts
7London Welsh00
8Newcastle Falcons00
9Northampton00
10Sale Sharks00
11Saracens00