Planet Rugby

Wasps

Wasps

Fixtures announced for LV= Cup

25th July 2014 11:10

Share:

HENRY SLADE EXETER CHIEFS BUS PARADE

Away opener: Exeter

LV= Cup champions Exeter Chiefs will kick-off their title defence with a trip to face the Dragons at Rodney Parade in Round One of the 2014/15 pool stages.

The Chiefs open up in Wales before hosting Bath and then welcoming Gloucester to Sandy Park. They end their pool campaign away to Saracens.

Meanwhile, recent beaten finalists Northampton Saints begin against Newcastle Falcons at Franklin's Gardens before they travel to the Scarlets. Their final two pool games are against Leicester Tigers (away) and Wasps (home).

LV= Cup fixtures

Round 1 - 31 October/01/02 November

Bath v London Welsh
Gloucester v Ospreys
Dragons v Exeter Chiefs
Saracens v Harlequins (Sunday, November 2 at 13:00 KO Live on Sky Sports)
Cardiff Blues v Scarlets
London Irish v Leicester Tigers
Northampton Saints v Newcastle Falcons
Sale Sharks v Wasps

Round 2 - 07/08/09 November

Exeter Chiefs v Bath
Harlequins v Dragons
London Welsh v Gloucester
Ospreys v Saracens
Leicester Tigers v Sale Sharks (Sunday, November 9 at 15:15 KO Live on Sky Sports)
Newcastle Falcons v Cardiff Blues
Scarlets v Northampton Saints
Wasps v London Irish

Round 3 - 30/31 January/01 February

Exeter Chiefs v Gloucester
Harlequins v Bath
London Welsh v Saracens
Ospreys v Dragons
Leicester Tigers v Northampton Saints
Newcastle Falcons v Sale Sharks
Scarlets v London Irish
Wasps v Cardiff Blues

Round 4 - 06/07/08 February

Bath v Ospreys
Gloucester v Harlequins
Dragons v London Welsh
Saracens v Exeter Chiefs
Cardiff Blues v Leicester Tigers
Northampton Saints v Wasps
London Irish v Newcastle Falcons
Sale Sharks v Scarlets

  • Wasps Fixtures
Forthcoming Fixtures
FixtureDetails
All times are local
Aviva Premiership
Sunday , November 16
Wasps vs London Welsh15:15
Saturday , November 22
Exeter vs Wasps15:00
Saturday , November 29
Leicester vs Wasps15:00
Sunday , December 21
Wasps vs London Irish14:00
Saturday , December 27
Gloucester vs Wasps15:00
Sunday , January 4
Wasps vs Sale14:00
Saturday , January 10
Bath vs Wasps15:00
More Aviva Premiership fixtures
European Rugby Champions Cup
Sunday , October 26
Wasps vs Harlequins17:15
Sunday , December 7
Castres vs Wasps13:00
Sunday , December 14
Wasps vs Castres13:00
More European Rugby Champions Cup fixtures
  • Wasps Results
Recent Results
FixtureDetails
All times are local
European Rugby Champions Cup
Sunday , October 19
Leinster 25 - 20 WaspsLeinster vs Wasps Report
More European Rugby Champions Cup results
Aviva Premiership
Sunday , October 12
Wasps 29 - 22 BathWasps vs Bath Report
Sunday , October 5
Sale 25 - 14 WaspsSale vs Wasps Report
Sunday , September 28
Wasps 35 - 18 Newcastle
Saturday , September 20
Harlequins 26 - 23 Wasps
Sunday , September 14
Wasps 20 - 16 Northampton
Saturday , September 6
Saracens 34 - 28 Wasps
More Aviva Premiership results
  • Table
Aviva Premiership Table
PosTeamPPts
3Exeter620
4Bath620
5Wasps615
6Gloucester615
7Harlequins614