Planet Rugby

Wasps

Wasps

Treviso sign Carlisle and Harden

12th June 2014 13:29

Share:

Joe Carlisle

Italy move: Joe Carlisle

Treviso have added five players to their squad for next season, as Joe Carlisle, Rupert Harden, Mathew Luamanu, Leo Auva'a and Sam Christie arrive at Stadio di Monigo.

Carlisle, who signs after being released by Wasps, will be joined by Gloucester tighthead prop Harden and the aforementioned Kiwi trio.

PRO12 side Treviso are involved in the inaugural European Champions Cup and have been drawn alongside Northampton, Racing and the Ospreys.

  • Wasps Fixtures
Forthcoming Fixtures
FixtureDetails
All times are local
Aviva Premiership
Sunday , November 16
Wasps vs London Welsh15:15
Saturday , November 22
Exeter vs Wasps15:00
Saturday , November 29
Leicester vs Wasps15:00
Sunday , December 21
Wasps vs London Irish14:00
Saturday , December 27
Gloucester vs Wasps15:00
Sunday , January 4
Wasps vs Sale14:00
Saturday , January 10
Bath vs Wasps15:00
More Aviva Premiership fixtures
European Rugby Champions Cup
Sunday , October 26
Wasps vs Harlequins17:15
Sunday , December 7
Castres vs Wasps13:00
Sunday , December 14
Wasps vs Castres13:00
More European Rugby Champions Cup fixtures
  • Wasps Results
Recent Results
FixtureDetails
All times are local
European Rugby Champions Cup
Sunday , October 19
Leinster 25 - 20 WaspsLeinster vs Wasps Report
More European Rugby Champions Cup results
Aviva Premiership
Sunday , October 12
Wasps 29 - 22 BathWasps vs Bath Report
Sunday , October 5
Sale 25 - 14 WaspsSale vs Wasps Report
Sunday , September 28
Wasps 35 - 18 Newcastle
Saturday , September 20
Harlequins 26 - 23 Wasps
Sunday , September 14
Wasps 20 - 16 Northampton
Saturday , September 6
Saracens 34 - 28 Wasps
More Aviva Premiership results
  • Table
Aviva Premiership Table
PosTeamPPts
3Exeter620
4Bath620
5Wasps615
6Gloucester615
7Harlequins614