Planet Rugby

Wasps

Wasps

Sorry, this story is unavailable

  • Wasps Fixtures
Forthcoming Fixtures
FixtureDetails
All times are local
Aviva Premiership
Saturday , November 22
Exeter vs WaspsExeter vs Wasps Preview
Saturday , November 29
Leicester vs Wasps15:00
Sunday , December 21
Wasps vs London Irish14:00
Saturday , December 27
Gloucester vs Wasps15:00
Sunday , January 4
Wasps vs Sale14:00
Saturday , January 10
Bath vs Wasps15:00
Sunday , February 15
Wasps vs Harlequins14:00
More Aviva Premiership fixtures
European Rugby Champions Cup
Sunday , December 7
Castres vs Wasps13:00
Sunday , December 14
Wasps vs Castres13:00
Saturday , January 17
Harlequins vs WaspsTBC
More European Rugby Champions Cup fixtures
  • Wasps Results
Recent Results
FixtureDetails
All times are local
Aviva Premiership
Sunday , November 16
Wasps 71 - 7 London WelshWasps vs London Welsh Report
More Aviva Premiership results
LV= Cup
Sunday , November 9
Wasps 43 - 22 London Irish
Saturday , November 1
Sale Sharks 32 - 29 Wasps
More LV= Cup results
European Rugby Champions Cup
Sunday , October 26
Wasps 16 - 23 Harlequins
Sunday , October 19
Leinster 25 - 20 Wasps
More European Rugby Champions Cup results
Aviva Premiership
Sunday , October 12
Wasps 29 - 22 Bath
Sunday , October 5
Sale 25 - 14 Wasps
More Aviva Premiership results
  • Table
Aviva Premiership Table
PosTeamPPts
3Bath724
4Saracens724
5Wasps720
6Harlequins718
7Sale Sharks716