Planet Rugby

Wasps

Wasps

Sorry, this story is unavailable

  • Wasps Fixtures
Forthcoming Fixtures
FixtureDetails
All times are local
Aviva Premiership
Sunday , September 28
Wasps vs Newcastle14:00
Sunday , October 5
Sale vs Wasps14:00
Sunday , October 12
Wasps vs Bath14:00
Sunday , November 16
Wasps vs London Welsh14:00
Saturday , November 22
Exeter vs Wasps15:00
Saturday , November 29
Leicester vs Wasps15:00
More Aviva Premiership fixtures
European Rugby Champions Cup
Sunday , October 19
Leinster vs Wasps17:15
Sunday , October 26
Wasps vs Harlequins17:15
Saturday , December 6
Castres vs WaspsTBC
Saturday , December 13
Wasps vs CastresTBC
More European Rugby Champions Cup fixtures
  • Wasps Results
Recent Results
FixtureDetails
All times are local
Aviva Premiership
Saturday , September 20
Harlequins 26 - 23 WaspsHarlequins vs Wasps Report
Sunday , September 14
Wasps 20 - 16 NorthamptonWasps vs Northampton Report
Saturday , September 6
Saracens 34 - 28 Wasps
More Aviva Premiership results
  • Table
Aviva Premiership Table
PosTeamPPts
7Sale Sharks37
8London Irish37
9Wasps36
10Gloucester35
11Newcastle Falcons31