Planet Rugby

London Irish

London Irish

Fixtures announced for LV= Cup

25th July 2014 11:10

Share:

HENRY SLADE EXETER CHIEFS BUS PARADE

Away opener: Exeter

LV= Cup champions Exeter Chiefs will kick-off their title defence with a trip to face the Dragons at Rodney Parade in Round One of the 2014/15 pool stages.

The Chiefs open up in Wales before hosting Bath and then welcoming Gloucester to Sandy Park. They end their pool campaign away to Saracens.

Meanwhile, recent beaten finalists Northampton Saints begin against Newcastle Falcons at Franklin's Gardens before they travel to the Scarlets. Their final two pool games are against Leicester Tigers (away) and Wasps (home).

LV= Cup fixtures

Round 1 - 31 October/01/02 November

Bath v London Welsh
Gloucester v Ospreys
Dragons v Exeter Chiefs
Saracens v Harlequins (Sunday, November 2 at 13:00 KO Live on Sky Sports)
Cardiff Blues v Scarlets
London Irish v Leicester Tigers
Northampton Saints v Newcastle Falcons
Sale Sharks v Wasps

Round 2 - 07/08/09 November

Exeter Chiefs v Bath
Harlequins v Dragons
London Welsh v Gloucester
Ospreys v Saracens
Leicester Tigers v Sale Sharks (Sunday, November 9 at 15:15 KO Live on Sky Sports)
Newcastle Falcons v Cardiff Blues
Scarlets v Northampton Saints
Wasps v London Irish

Round 3 - 30/31 January/01 February

Exeter Chiefs v Gloucester
Harlequins v Bath
London Welsh v Saracens
Ospreys v Dragons
Leicester Tigers v Northampton Saints
Newcastle Falcons v Sale Sharks
Scarlets v London Irish
Wasps v Cardiff Blues

Round 4 - 06/07/08 February

Bath v Ospreys
Gloucester v Harlequins
Dragons v London Welsh
Saracens v Exeter Chiefs
Cardiff Blues v Leicester Tigers
Northampton Saints v Wasps
London Irish v Newcastle Falcons
Sale Sharks v Scarlets

  • London Irish Fixtures
Forthcoming Fixtures
FixtureDetails
All times are local
Aviva Premiership
Saturday , November 15
Sale vs London Irish14:00
Saturday , November 22
London Irish vs Bath15:00
Sunday , November 30
London Irish vs Gloucester13:00
Sunday , December 21
Wasps vs London Irish14:00
Friday , December 26
London Irish vs London Welsh15:00
Saturday , January 3
Saracens vs London Irish15:00
Sunday , January 11
London Irish vs Exeter15:00
More Aviva Premiership fixtures
LV= Cup
Saturday , November 1
London Irish vs Leicester15:00
Sunday , November 9
Wasps vs London Irish14:00
More LV= Cup fixtures
European Rugby Challenge Cup
Friday , October 24
Grenoble vs London Irish18:30
More European Rugby Challenge Cup fixtures
  • London Irish Results
Recent Results
FixtureDetails
All times are local
European Rugby Challenge Cup
Sunday , October 19
London Irish 70 - 14 RovigoLondon Irish vs Rovigo Report
More European Rugby Challenge Cup results
Aviva Premiership
Saturday , October 11
Exeter 44 - 24 London IrishExeter vs London Irish Report
Saturday , October 4
London Irish 12 - 19 Northampton
Saturday , September 27
Leicester 19 - 22 London Irish
Saturday , September 20
London Irish 32 - 36 Saracens
Sunday , September 14
Newcastle 18 - 20 London Irish
Saturday , September 6
London Irish 15 - 20 Harlequins
More Aviva Premiership results
  • Table
Aviva Premiership Table
PosTeamPPts
7Harlequins614
8Leicester Tigers614
9London Irish612
10Sale Sharks611
11Newcastle Falcons69