Planet Rugby

London Irish

London Irish

Sorry, this story is unavailable

  • London Irish Fixtures
Forthcoming Fixtures
FixtureDetails
All times are local
Aviva Premiership
Saturday , September 27
Leicester vs London Irish15:00
Saturday , October 4
London Irish vs Northampton15:00
Saturday , October 11
Exeter vs London Irish15:00
Saturday , November 15
Sale vs London Irish14:00
Saturday , November 22
London Irish vs Bath15:00
Saturday , November 29
London Irish vs Gloucester15:00
Sunday , December 21
Wasps vs London Irish14:00
More Aviva Premiership fixtures
LV= Cup
Saturday , November 1
London Irish vs Leicester15:00
Saturday , November 8
Wasps vs London Irish15:00
More LV= Cup fixtures
European Rugby Challenge Cup
Friday , October 24
Grenoble vs London Irish18:30
More European Rugby Challenge Cup fixtures
  • London Irish Results
Recent Results
FixtureDetails
All times are local
Aviva Premiership
Saturday , September 20
London Irish 32 - 36 SaracensLondon Irish vs Saracens Report
Sunday , September 14
Newcastle 18 - 20 London IrishNewcastle vs London Irish Report
Saturday , September 6
London Irish 15 - 20 Harlequins
More Aviva Premiership results
  • Table
Aviva Premiership Table
PosTeamPPts
6Harlequins38
7Sale Sharks37
8London Irish37
9Wasps36
10Gloucester35