Planet Rugby

Leicester

Leicester

Heineken Cup quarter-finals confirmed

27th January 2014 12:39

Share:

SKY_MOBILE Ruan Pienaar Ulster Heineken Cup

Saturday night: Ulster v Sarries

The schedule for the Heineken Cup quarter-finals have been announced, with three matches taking place on Saturday and one game on Sunday.

Munster and Toulouse will kick-off proceedings at Thomond Park on Saturday before Clermont host Leicester, with the day concluding at Ravenhill.

Sunday's lone Heineken Cup quarter-final sees Toulon take on Leinster at Stade Félix Mayol.

Saturday 5 April

Munster v Toulouse, Thomond Park (13.30)
Clermont v Leicester, Stade Marcel-Michelin (17.00 local; 16:00 GMT)
Ulster v Saracens, Ravenhill (18.30)

Sunday 6 April

Toulon v Leinster, Stade Félix Mayol (17.30 local; 16:30 GMT)

  • Leicester Tigers Fixtures
Forthcoming Fixtures
FixtureDetails
All times are local
Aviva Premiership
Saturday , May 3
Sale vs Leicester15:00
Saturday , May 10
Leicester vs Saracens15:15
More Aviva Premiership fixtures
  • Leicester Tigers Results
Recent Results
FixtureDetails
All times are local
Aviva Premiership
Friday , April 18
Harlequins 24 - 20 LeicesterHarlequins vs Leicester Report
Saturday , April 12
Leicester 27 - 15 WaspsLeicester vs Wasps Report
More Aviva Premiership results
Heineken Cup
Saturday , April 5
Clermont Auvergne 22 - 16 LeicesterClermont Auvergne vs Leicester Report
More Heineken Cup results
Aviva Premiership
Saturday , March 29
Northampton 16 - 22 Leicester
Sunday , March 23
Leicester 45 - 15 Exeter
Sunday , March 2
Newcastle 18 - 41 Leicester
More Aviva Premiership results
  • Table
Aviva Premiership Table
PosTeamPPts
2Northampton2071
3Bath2064
4Leicester Tigers2064
5Harlequins2058
6Sale Sharks2056